Chapel Sermons | Page 6 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Ingredients For Revival

Thu, 04/19/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Shake It Off

Thu, 04/12/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - The Model Of Moses

Tue, 04/10/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Brent Armstrong - Blessings In Discouragement

Thu, 04/05/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jerry Goddard - Training Children

Tue, 04/03/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Andrew Wolfenbarger - God Still Uses Hand Tools

Fri, 03/30/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Brian Leversee - The Priorities of Pastoral Care

Thu, 03/29/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Real Worship

Wed, 03/28/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - To Will and to Do

Sat, 03/24/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Likens - The Power of the Gospel

Thu, 03/22/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetch Jr. - Depend on the Almighty

Tue, 03/20/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Enemies Of Intimacy And Steps Of Selah

Mon, 03/19/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Gray - Don't Forget God

Fri, 03/16/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jon Guy - Skills Of An Assistant Pastor

Thu, 03/15/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rasmussen - Nothing Between My Soul And The Saviour

Tue, 03/13/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Anderson - A Genuine Thirst For God's Power

Wed, 03/07/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dave Noffsinger - What Kept Paul Motivated?

Sat, 03/03/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Tyler - The Call To The Music Ministry

Thu, 03/01/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - The Call Of A Pastor

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Doug Fisher - I Took Thee

Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - Precepts and Promises from Isaiah 41:10

Tue, 02/13/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Bryan Samms - Leadership in the Spotlight

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Bruce Burkett - Overcoming Weariness in the Ministry

Thu, 02/08/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Model New Testament Church

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Randy Tewell - Real Disciples Finish Well

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tim Ruhl - The Nicest Story Every Told About the Worst Place

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Adam Garber - Love the Truth

Thu, 02/01/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Motive for Ministry

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Precepts, Principles and Policies for Peace, Profit and Pleasure

Tue, 01/30/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Three Lessons from Two Cows

Tue, 12/12/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Kingsbury - Faith Over Fear

Fri, 12/08/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dennis Fountain - Evidence of a Life Lived for Christ

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mike Kinney - Reaching the Right Destination

Tue, 12/05/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Corey Bane - The Royal Couple of the Christmas Story

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - The Fiasco of Foolish Finances

Thu, 11/30/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

David Hetzer - Motivating Giant Killers

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Bryan Stensaas - You Can't Take It Back

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tom Farrell - An Attitude of Gratitude

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - The Final Interview

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Carlos Navarrete - Levels of Friendship

Wed, 11/15/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Greg Mutsch - The Ball and Chain of Worry

Tue, 11/14/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Be the Joshua for Your Generation

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

David Cox - Silent Issues

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Josh Merrell - Chameleon Christianity

Tue, 11/07/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tony Shirley - Real Zeal

Fri, 11/03/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Toby Weaver - Calvary Love in Marriage

Thu, 11/02/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Grit

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Joe Stopplebein - Surrender is Not Enough

Tue, 10/31/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Andrew Bunnel - The Culture of the Church

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mitchell Crittendon - The Day of Small Things

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now