Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
116

Paul Conner - Leaving Your Comfort Zone

Pastor Paul Conner preaching on leaving the comfortable. Wednesday, February 01, 2012 Listen Now
115

Dr. Raymond Barber - Things Every College Student Should Keep

What are the things that college students should keep? Thursday, December 01, 2011 Listen Now
114

Stan Smith - It Is Better To Trust The Lord

Pastor Stan Smith challenging the students to trust in the Lord. Wednesday, November 30, 2011 Listen Now
113

Al Stone - Why Would We Ever Be Woeful

Al Stone preaches at West Coast Baptist College chapel on having the joy of the Lord. Thursday, November 24, 2011 Listen Now
112

Dr. John Goetsch - Not Ashamed

Dr. Goetsch preaches about not being ashamed of the Gospel Tuesday, November 22, 2011 Listen Now
111

Dr. John Goetch - Dying To Live Part 3

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on the subject of Dying to Live. Saturday, November 19, 2011 Listen Now
110

Dr. John Goetsch - Dying To Live

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on the subject of Dying to Live. Saturday, November 19, 2011 Listen Now
109

Dr. John Goetsch - Dying To Live Part 2

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on the subject of Dying to Live. Wednesday, November 16, 2011 Listen Now
108

Pastor Larry Obero - Choices

Pastor Larry Obero preaching on choices. Monday, November 14, 2011 Listen Now
107

Dr. John Goetsch - Giving Thanks

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on the subject of thankfulness. Sunday, November 13, 2011 Listen Now
106

Bryan Samms - When The Fire Falls

Bryan Samms preaches WCBC chapel on the filling of the Holy Spirit on our lives. Tuesday, November 01, 2011 Listen Now
105

Pastor Rob Badger - When You Want To Serve But He Says No

Pastor Rob Badger preaches on patience and sovereignty in college chapel. Monday, October 31, 2011 Listen Now
104

Dr. J.B. Godfrey - Follow Me

Dr. J.B. Godfrey preaching on Following Christ. Sunday, October 30, 2011 Listen Now
103

Charles Mainous - Fighting Temptation

Pastor Charles Mainous preaching on how to fight temptation. Tuesday, October 25, 2011 Listen Now
102

Dr. Daniel Kim - Real Consecration

Dr. Daniel Kim leads the students to know what real consecration is. Monday, October 24, 2011 Listen Now
101

Wayne Surface - Worshipping God

Wayne Surface preaches in college chapel on Matthew 23. Sunday, October 23, 2011 Listen Now
100

Keith Thibo - God Rather Than Men

Pastor Keith Thibo preaching on keeping God first in your life. Sunday, October 23, 2011 Listen Now
99

Dr. Don Sisk - Lessons From A Donkey

Dr. Don Sisk preaching on learning from a prophet's donkey. Sunday, October 23, 2011 Listen Now
98

Tim Rasmussen - Heroes of Faith

Pastor Tim Rasmussen preaching about the heroes of the faith. Thursday, October 20, 2011 Listen Now
97

Stephen Chappell - Teamwork Lessons From Timothy

Stephen Chappell uses the life of Timothy as an example of teamwork from his ministry. Tuesday, October 18, 2011 Listen Now
96

Josh Ties - Happy Inside

Pastor Josh Ties preaching on staying joyful in the Lord. Sunday, October 16, 2011 Listen Now
95

Carlos Navarrete - Why Soulwinning?

Carlos Navarrete preaches in college chapel on the importance of soulwinning. Wednesday, October 12, 2011 Listen Now
94

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Old Path

Dr. Chappell examines the Old Path. Tuesday, October 11, 2011 Listen Now
93

Dr. David Snyder - Three "I Am"s of Paul

Dr. Snyder reviews three "I Am"s in the life of Paul. Monday, October 10, 2011 Listen Now
92

Dr. John Goetsch - Keeping What Is In Your Charge

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on being responsible for what God has entrusted you with. Sunday, October 09, 2011 Listen Now
91

Mike Lester - There's Still Water In The Well

Mike Lester expounds on the idea of water remaining in the well. Wednesday, October 05, 2011 Listen Now
90

Jerry Ferrso - The Greatest Message In The World

Brother Jerry Ferrso exhorts Christian to understand what the greatest message in the world really is. Tuesday, October 04, 2011 Listen Now
89

Dr. John Goetsch - Lord Stretch Us

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on God stretching us to do more for Him. Sunday, October 02, 2011 Listen Now
88

Dr. Jim Schettler - The Marks of a Great Teacher

What constitutes a great teacher? Dr. Schettler reviews the marks of one. Thursday, September 29, 2011 Listen Now
87

Dr. Jim Schettler - Rebellion

Dr. Jim Schettler addresses the issue of rebellion Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Listen Now
86

Tim Green - Supernatural Eyesight

Tim Green speaks on having "Supernatural Eyesight" Tuesday, September 27, 2011 Listen Now
85

Kurt Skelly - When You Mess Up Fess Up

Kurt Skelly preaches at West Coast Baptist College on repentance and restoration. Friday, September 23, 2011 Listen Now
84

Dr. John Goestch - Running The Race

Dr. Goetsch encourages students in the race of the Christian life. Thursday, September 22, 2011 Listen Now
83

Dr. Toby Weaver - Eye Hath Not Seen

Dr. Toby Weaver challenges the students on what they have not seen. Wednesday, September 21, 2011 Listen Now
82

Scott Wendal - Looking Back, Planning Ahead

Pastor Scott Wendal preaching on Planning Ahead. Tuesday, September 20, 2011 Listen Now
81

Dr. John Goetsch - When the Heart is Right

Dr. John Goetsch preaches in college chapel on Proverbs 20. Saturday, September 17, 2011 Listen Now
80

Cary Schmidt - Ten Most Important Decisions

Cary Schmidt shares the ten most important decisions in the Christian life. Wednesday, September 14, 2011 Listen Now
79

Dr. Jim Schettler - Victory

Dr. Jim Schettler teaches how to use the word VICTORY for personal victory in the Christian life. Saturday, September 10, 2011 Listen Now
78

Bryan Samms - Do Hard Things

Bryan Samms challenging the students to do great things for God. Friday, September 09, 2011 Listen Now
77

Scott Tewell - The Green Eyed Monster of Envy

Scott Tewell explores the subject of Envy, describing how it is a green-eyed monster. Thursday, September 08, 2011 Listen Now
76

Josh Irmler - Persistent Prayer

Josh Irmler speaks about the persistence of prayer. Monday, September 05, 2011 Listen Now
75

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Willing To Be Broken

Dr. R.B. Ouellette preaches at West Coast Baptist College chapel. Sunday, September 04, 2011 Listen Now
74

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - How To Make Your Bible Come Alive

Dr. Mark Rasmussen teaches on how to make your Bible come alive. Sunday, September 04, 2011 Listen Now
73

Dr. David Gibbs Jr. - The Sin of Being a Grump

Dr. Gibbs reveals how being a grump is a sin. Thursday, September 01, 2011 Listen Now
72

Dr. Paul Chappell - That I May Know Him

Dr. Paul Chappell teaches on the subject, "That I May Know Him." Tuesday, August 30, 2011 Listen Now
71

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - I Don't Like Sinners

Dr. R.B. Ouellette challenging the students to hate the sin and love the sinner. Monday, August 29, 2011 Listen Now
70

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Lessons From Jonah

Dr. R.B. Ouellette teaching on the subject of Jonah. Monday, August 29, 2011 Listen Now
69

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - I Don't Want To Go There

Dr. R.B. Ouellette preaching on not willingly going into sin. Sunday, August 28, 2011 Listen Now
68

Dr. John Goetsch - Confidence in God's Word

Dr. John Goetsch speaking on the Bible. Tuesday, May 03, 2011 Listen Now
67

David Sorenson - King James Bible

Dr. David Sorenson preaching about why we use the King James Version. Tuesday, May 03, 2011 Listen Now

Pages