Chapel Sermons | Page 6 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Joshua Mead - The Best The World Has To Offer

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:34pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Getting A Burden For A City​

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:37pm Listen Now

Jack Lamb - Our Only Hope In Church Planting

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 3:03pm Listen Now

Brian Leversee​ - What Do You Do When Victory Does Not Look Like Victory?

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 3:06pm Listen Now

Paul Kingsbury - A Bible Meditating​ Christian

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:03pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - Where Are the Elijas of the Lord God?

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:03pm Listen Now

Tim Christoson - The Problems With Pride

Fri, 10/19/2018 - 2:48pm Listen Now

David Teis - How to Overcome Sin

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 2:53pm Listen Now

Luis Parada - Work Out Your Own Salvation

Wed, 10/17/2018 - 3:11pm Listen Now

John Tyler - The Great Commission Is The Big Picture

Thu, 10/11/2018 - 4:58pm Listen Now

Eric Crawford - The Goal of the Christian Life

Wed, 10/10/2018 - 3:08pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Committed

Wed, 10/10/2018 - 3:48pm Listen Now

Jeff Amsbaugh - How To Fly The Coop

Fri, 10/05/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Serving God With A Good Conscience

Thu, 10/04/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Preston - Blessed Steps

Wed, 10/03/2018 - 2:23pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Four Alarms

Wed, 10/03/2018 - 3:30pm Listen Now

Bruce Humbert - Honesty Is The Best Policy

Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:15pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - I Must Be About My Fathers Business

Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:16pm Listen Now

Bryan Stensaas - Do You Hear The People Crying Out?

Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:16pm Listen Now

Rob Kurtz - Building Your Fence

Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:16pm Listen Now

Robb Foreman - Let God Write Your Story

Tue, 05/22/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - No Tresspassing, Private Property

Wed, 05/02/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Clark Graham - Faith Wins

Tue, 05/01/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tom Cantor - Witnessing And Worshiping

Fri, 04/20/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Alan Fong - The Dismantling Of Discouragement

Thu, 04/19/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Ingredients For Revival

Thu, 04/19/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Shake It Off

Thu, 04/12/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - The Model Of Moses

Tue, 04/10/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Brent Armstrong - Blessings In Discouragement

Thu, 04/05/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jerry Goddard - Training Children

Tue, 04/03/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Andrew Wolfenbarger - God Still Uses Hand Tools

Fri, 03/30/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Brian Leversee - The Priorities of Pastoral Care

Thu, 03/29/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Real Worship

Wed, 03/28/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - To Will and to Do

Sat, 03/24/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Likens - The Power of the Gospel

Thu, 03/22/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetch Jr. - Depend on the Almighty

Tue, 03/20/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Enemies Of Intimacy And Steps Of Selah

Mon, 03/19/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Gray - Don't Forget God

Fri, 03/16/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jon Guy - Skills Of An Assistant Pastor

Thu, 03/15/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rasmussen - Nothing Between My Soul And The Saviour

Tue, 03/13/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Anderson - A Genuine Thirst For God's Power

Wed, 03/07/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dave Noffsinger - What Kept Paul Motivated?

Sat, 03/03/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Tyler - The Call To The Music Ministry

Thu, 03/01/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - The Call Of A Pastor

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Doug Fisher - I Took Thee

Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - Precepts and Promises from Isaiah 41:10

Tue, 02/13/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Bryan Samms - Leadership in the Spotlight

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Bruce Burkett - Overcoming Weariness in the Ministry

Thu, 02/08/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Model New Testament Church

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Randy Tewell - Real Disciples Finish Well

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now