Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
274

Mike Norris - Help Us

Pastor Mike Norris preaches on the plea of a man to the Apostle Paul for the need of the gospel. Thursday, October 10, 2019 Listen Now
273

David Harris - Faithful Men

David Harris preaches about a faithful man in the life of Abraham, and illustrates how we can have the qualities of that man. Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Listen Now
272

Rudy Abrot - Effectively Communicating Our Faith

Pastor Abrot preaches on why the Apostle Paul was such an effective communicate of His faith. Monday, October 07, 2019 Listen Now
271

Gary Spaeth - To Turn The World Upside Down

Gary Spaeth preaches about the Apostle Pauls message on top of Mars Hill in Athens. Thursday, October 03, 2019 Listen Now
270

Tim Butler - Where Is Your There?

Pastor Tim Butler delivers a message about the preparation Elijah received at a place called there. Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Listen Now
269

Mitchell Crittendon - Where is your Confidence When Trials Come?

Pastor Crittendon preaches about the writer of Psalm 42 and his confidence in trials. Monday, September 30, 2019 Listen Now
268

Tim Rasmussen - After All This Time?

Tim Rasmussen - After All This Time? by West Coast Baptist College Thursday, September 26, 2019 Listen Now
267

Nathan Birt - A Living Sacrifice

Pastor Birt delivers a message on the history of the sacrifices, and the importance of being a living sacrifice to God. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Listen Now
266

Bill Prater - The Dangers of Comparison

Pastor Prater preaches about the dangers of comparison and what the answer is to those who struggle comparing. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Listen Now
265

Glenn Wiggins - Solomon's Lost Connection

Pastor Wiggins preaches about the need to restore a lost connection to God. Monday, September 23, 2019 Listen Now
264

Mark Rasmussen - Lessons from a Life Well Lived

Dr. Rasmussen shares lessons from the life of David. Thursday, September 19, 2019 Listen Now
263

Clark Graham - What's in a Name

Pastor Graham preaches on the importance of a name, and people seeing God in us. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Listen Now
262

Thomas Shepherd - Faith as a College Student

Thomas Shepherd preaches about the faith to step out as a college student. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Listen Now
261

Alan Fong - The Rod Of God

Pastor Alan Fong preaches on the Rod of God and how Moses was taugh to "take it by the tail." Monday, September 16, 2019 Listen Now
260

David Teis - Hope For a Nation

Pastor Dave Teis preaches about the hope for the nation and the truth he discovered in Jeremiah. Thursday, September 12, 2019 Listen Now
259

Bruce Burkett - Developing Eyes For Jesus

Pastor Bruce Burkett teaches about the value of developing eyes for Jesus. Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Listen Now
258

Jim Schettler - Don't Give Up

Dr. Schettler delivers a message about the importance of not giving up. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Listen Now
257

Pastor Paul Chappell - Laborers For His Harvest

Pastor Chappell preaches about the mission statement of West Coast Baptist College. Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Listen Now
256

Dr. David Gibbs - The Greatest Threat Is Prosperity

Dr. David Gibbs preaches on the greatest threat to the country and the Christian: prosperity. Monday, September 02, 2019 Listen Now
255

Dave Delaney - The Incomparable Christ

Dave Delaney - The Incomparable Christ by West Coast Baptist College Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Listen Now
254

Pastor Paul Chappell - Never Give In

Pastor Chappell delivers a message about the Apostles struggles during the first century, and the same struggles we as Christians see today. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Listen Now
253

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Correct Me

Dr. Ouellette continues his series with a lesson on correction coming from God. Monday, August 26, 2019 Listen Now
252

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Complete Me

Dr. Ouellette finishes his series with an emphasis on God completing his servants so that they may be used. Monday, August 26, 2019 Listen Now
251

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Cleanse Me

Dr. R. B. Ouellette preaches on the purpose God has for man, but the instruments man has created to pervert that purpose Sunday, August 25, 2019 Listen Now
250

Mark Rasmussen - What Kind Of Friend Am I?

Dr. Mark Rasmussen asks the question, "What kind of friend are you?" Thursday, May 02, 2019 Listen Now
249

Thomas Shepherd - The Presence Of God This Summer

Thomas Shepherd challenges Christians about the presence of God on this summer. Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Listen Now
248

Chris Edwards - Prayer Still Works

Pastor Chris Edwards delivers a message about the power of prayer in Christian's lives. Monday, April 29, 2019 Listen Now
247

Paul Chappell - Resolutions For The Faith

Pastor Chappell reaches on the resolve necessary for the faith. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Listen Now
246

Jeff Amsbaugh - Truth

Pastor Amsbaugh preaches on the 5 aspects of truth. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Listen Now
245

Dr. Mike Lester - A Trusted Translation

Dr. Mike Lester teaches on the foundation behind the King James Version, and why it is A Trust Translation. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Listen Now
244

PJ Dalzell - How To Build Gods Work God's Way

Pastor PJ Dalzell delivers a sermon on why doing things God's way is the best way Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Listen Now
243

Kerry Brown - Committed To Christ

Pastor Kerry Brown demonstrates why we must be committed to Christ. Thursday, April 18, 2019 Listen Now
242

David Mims - Balance

Pastor David Mims shows how to be balanced between grace and truth Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Listen Now
241

Jesse Jones - Will You Be Successful?

Jesse Jones challenges about how to be successful in the Christian Life. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Listen Now
240

Kasey Trudelle - 5 Warning Signs That Destruction Is Coming

Pastor Kasey Trudelle delivers a message about the warning signs to destruction for the Christian Monday, April 15, 2019 Listen Now
239

Mike Creed - When Daniel Came In

Pastor Mike Creed communicates the different roles Daniel played when he came in to Nebuchadnezzar. Thursday, April 11, 2019 Listen Now
238

Gabe Ruhl - The Change In Zacchaeus

Pastor Gabe Ruhl delivers a challenge about the experience of Zacchaeus and how his life was changed. Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Listen Now
237

Scott Wendal - Follow Me and Change Your World

Pastor Scott Wendal challenges with a message about following Jesus and the result of doing so. Monday, April 08, 2019 Listen Now
236

Scott Gray - What Jesus Can Do for Us

Pastor Scott Gray delivers a message about what Jesus can do if we ask him, and what we need to be prepared for in life. Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Listen Now
235

Jeremy Kobernat - Davids Mightiest Of Men

Pastor Jeremy Kobernat preaches about the courage of the mightiest of David's men. Monday, April 01, 2019 Listen Now
234

John Evertson - The Spirit Filled Life

Pastor John Evertson gives three practical applications on how we can allow the Spirit to work in us. Thursday, March 28, 2019 Listen Now
233

Thomas Shepherd - What If I Could Go Back?

Thomas Shepherd delivers challenging answers to the question, "If I could go back 13 years, what would I tell myself?" Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Listen Now
232

John Goetsch - Staying Single In Purpose

Dr. John Goetsch shares three aspects to being "single" for God to use. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Listen Now
231

Tim Schelling - They Turned Back in the Day of Battle

Pastor Tim Schelling delivers a challenge on how the children of Ephraim turned back in the day of battle. Monday, March 25, 2019 Listen Now
230

Dane Keely - What Kind of Person Are You?

Pastor Dane Keely delivers a challenging message about the type of people God uses. Thursday, March 21, 2019 Listen Now
229

Kevin Folger - Faithfulness in Your Stewardship

Pastor Kevin Folger preaches about the faithfulness that we as ministers are required. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Listen Now
228

Jim Schettler - Why Does David Send the Ark Back?

Dr. Jim Schettler shares part of a personal devotion about why David sent the Ark back to Jerusalem. Monday, March 18, 2019 Listen Now
227

John Goetsch - The Sanctity and Sacredness of Life

Dr. John Goetsch shares a passionate message about the sanctity and sacredness of life for the unborn. Sunday, March 17, 2019 Listen Now
226

Toby Weaver - God Uses the Ordinary

Bro. Toby Weaver preaches through several well-known Bible stories about how God uses the ordinary, and makes them extra-ordinary for His purpose. Thursday, March 14, 2019 Listen Now
225

Paul Chappell - The Church of the Laodiceans

Pastor Paul Chappell delivers a challenging message about how to avoid drifting away from what the Christian faith is all about and becoming like the church of the Laodiceans. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Listen Now

Pages