Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
300

Sam Green - When Did I Die?

Pastor Sam Green preaches about the need to die to self. Monday, December 02, 2019 Listen Now
299

Tim Ruhl - Give God Your Towel

Pastor Tim Ruhl asks the question "are you a quitter?" and preaches about those who "throw in the towel." Thursday, November 21, 2019 Listen Now
298

Paul Chappell - God Wants To Use You

Pastor Chappell preaches about Joshua's faith and how to keep our eyes on God. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Listen Now
297

Brent Armstrong - Lest Thou Learn His Ways

Pastor Brent Armstrong preaches on 15 points on how to have a better image. Monday, November 18, 2019 Listen Now
296

Jim Schettler - Where Is The Lord God Of Elijah?

Dr. Jim Schettler preaches on how we can find the Lord God of Elijah. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Listen Now
295

Tobi England - The Law In Relation To The Gospel

Tobi England preaches about the law as seen in Galatians 3 in relation to the Gospel. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Listen Now
294

Justin Fong - Fasting And Faith

Justin Fong preaches on the little talked about topic of fasting. Monday, November 11, 2019 Listen Now
293

John Williams - The Work Of The Ministry

John Williams preaches on the work that will be encountered in the ministry. Thursday, November 07, 2019 Listen Now
292

John Goetsch - For Lack Of Crew

Dr. John Goetsch preaches about the flight that will be missed by millions for lack of crew. Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Listen Now
291

James Reid - The Half Has Not Been Told

Pastor James Reid preaches about the benefits of serving God. Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Listen Now
290

George Crabb - Addicted To The Ministry

Dr. George Crabb preaches about the things that we need to be addicted to while in the ministry. Monday, November 04, 2019 Listen Now
289

Eric Duenke - Grit

Pastor Eric Duenke preaches about the grit we will need in ministry. Thursday, October 31, 2019 Listen Now
288

David Adams - The Life Of Hosea

David Adams preaches on the life of Hosea and what that means in ministry. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Listen Now
287

Jack Baskin - 3 Things To Motivate Us To Become Missionaries

Dr. Jack Baskins preaches on the motivations to become a missionary. Monday, October 28, 2019 Listen Now
286

Logan Bankston - What Are Your Priorities When It Comes To Obeying God?

Logan Bankston preaches about how to find the right priorities when it comes to obeying God. Monday, October 28, 2019 Listen Now
285

Gary Keck - Fear

Gary Keck preaches about the fear that comes when following God. Monday, October 28, 2019 Listen Now
284

Don Sisk - An Encounter With God

Dr. Sisk preaches about an encounter with God. Sunday, October 27, 2019 Listen Now
283

Nathan Lee - Trusting God

Nathan Lee preaches about the importance of trusting in God. Sunday, October 27, 2019 Listen Now
282

Tim Rabon - Pride In The Disciples

Pastor Tim Rabon preaches about the pride the Disciples had and how we can have that same pride, if we're not careful. Thursday, October 24, 2019 Listen Now
281

Thomas Shepherd - A Spiritual Hunger

Thomas Shepherd preaches about the need for a spiritual hunger and how to gain that. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Listen Now
280

Jerry Ferrso - Winning Over Your Fears

Jerry Ferrso preaches about 5 steps to winning over your fears. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Listen Now
279

Brandon Campbell - Take Heed

Pastor Campbell preaches on two different instances of Peter and his response to each. Monday, October 21, 2019 Listen Now
278

Jerry Collins - Wilt Thou Be Made Whole?

Pastor Collins preaches about the lame man at the pool of Bethesda and the challenges he faced. Thursday, October 17, 2019 Listen Now
277

Sherrod Tibbs - Go Get A Story

Sherrod Tibbs preaches about the raising of Lazarus and challenges us to "Go Get A Story." Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Listen Now
276

Jim Schettler - Journeys

Dr. Jim Schettler tells a story from his personal life of a journey he took in college and shares principles we can learn from it. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Listen Now
275

Tom Barlament - Drifting

Pastor Barlament preaches on the principle to be careful of our drifting. Monday, October 14, 2019 Listen Now
274

Mike Norris - Help Us

Pastor Mike Norris preaches on the plea of a man to the Apostle Paul for the need of the gospel. Thursday, October 10, 2019 Listen Now
273

David Harris - Faithful Men

David Harris preaches about a faithful man in the life of Abraham, and illustrates how we can have the qualities of that man. Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Listen Now
272

Rudy Abrot - Effectively Communicating Our Faith

Pastor Abrot preaches on why the Apostle Paul was such an effective communicate of His faith. Monday, October 07, 2019 Listen Now
271

Gary Spaeth - To Turn The World Upside Down

Gary Spaeth preaches about the Apostle Pauls message on top of Mars Hill in Athens. Thursday, October 03, 2019 Listen Now
270

Tim Butler - Where Is Your There?

Pastor Tim Butler delivers a message about the preparation Elijah received at a place called there. Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Listen Now
269

Mitchell Crittendon - Where is your Confidence When Trials Come?

Pastor Crittendon preaches about the writer of Psalm 42 and his confidence in trials. Monday, September 30, 2019 Listen Now
268

Tim Rasmussen - After All This Time?

Tim Rasmussen - After All This Time? by West Coast Baptist College Thursday, September 26, 2019 Listen Now
267

Nathan Birt - A Living Sacrifice

Pastor Birt delivers a message on the history of the sacrifices, and the importance of being a living sacrifice to God. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Listen Now
266

Bill Prater - The Dangers of Comparison

Pastor Prater preaches about the dangers of comparison and what the answer is to those who struggle comparing. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Listen Now
265

Glenn Wiggins - Solomon's Lost Connection

Pastor Wiggins preaches about the need to restore a lost connection to God. Monday, September 23, 2019 Listen Now
264

Mark Rasmussen - Lessons from a Life Well Lived

Dr. Rasmussen shares lessons from the life of David. Thursday, September 19, 2019 Listen Now
263

Clark Graham - What's in a Name

Pastor Graham preaches on the importance of a name, and people seeing God in us. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Listen Now
262

Thomas Shepherd - Faith as a College Student

Thomas Shepherd preaches about the faith to step out as a college student. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Listen Now
261

Alan Fong - The Rod Of God

Pastor Alan Fong preaches on the Rod of God and how Moses was taugh to "take it by the tail." Monday, September 16, 2019 Listen Now
260

David Teis - Hope For a Nation

Pastor Dave Teis preaches about the hope for the nation and the truth he discovered in Jeremiah. Thursday, September 12, 2019 Listen Now
259

Bruce Burkett - Developing Eyes For Jesus

Pastor Bruce Burkett teaches about the value of developing eyes for Jesus. Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Listen Now
258

Jim Schettler - Don't Give Up

Dr. Schettler delivers a message about the importance of not giving up. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Listen Now
257

Pastor Paul Chappell - Laborers For His Harvest

Pastor Chappell preaches about the mission statement of West Coast Baptist College. Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Listen Now
256

Dr. David Gibbs - The Greatest Threat Is Prosperity

Dr. David Gibbs preaches on the greatest threat to the country and the Christian: prosperity. Monday, September 02, 2019 Listen Now
255

Dave Delaney - The Incomparable Christ

Dave Delaney - The Incomparable Christ by West Coast Baptist College Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Listen Now
254

Pastor Paul Chappell - Never Give In

Pastor Chappell delivers a message about the Apostles struggles during the first century, and the same struggles we as Christians see today. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Listen Now
253

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Correct Me

Dr. Ouellette continues his series with a lesson on correction coming from God. Monday, August 26, 2019 Listen Now
252

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Complete Me

Dr. Ouellette finishes his series with an emphasis on God completing his servants so that they may be used. Monday, August 26, 2019 Listen Now
251

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Cleanse Me

Dr. R. B. Ouellette preaches on the purpose God has for man, but the instruments man has created to pervert that purpose Sunday, August 25, 2019 Listen Now

Pages