Chapel Sermons | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Pete Folger - The God that answers by fire

Thu, 09/09/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Choi - Rejoicing in the Lord

Wed, 09/08/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - Declaring the gospel in a wicked culture

Tue, 09/07/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Intentional rebellion 2

Mon, 09/06/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Intentional rebellion 1

Sun, 09/05/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - The value of a soul

Thu, 09/02/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - Picking up the peaces

Wed, 09/01/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

R. B. Oulette - 1 Kings 13 (2)

Tue, 08/31/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

R. B. Oulette - ! Kings 13

Mon, 08/30/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dean Miller - How to have revival

Thu, 08/26/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dean Miller - Be A Barnabas

Wed, 08/25/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - A new beginning

Tue, 08/24/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - I can't but God can

Mon, 08/23/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Alan Fong - Being crushed to dust

Mon, 08/23/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Eric Goetsch - A Lesson On How To Fail

Thu, 05/20/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Dorrell - The Table Of Grace

Wed, 05/19/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chadwick - Awards chapel

Sun, 05/02/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - Why Did God Use Joshua?

Wed, 04/28/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Leadership

Mon, 04/26/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Servung Us Mastering

Sun, 04/25/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - Preaching

Tue, 04/13/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Cody Keuhl - What Keeps Me From Serving God?

Mon, 04/12/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Don't Quit

Mon, 04/12/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Popular Way Is The Wrong Way

Sun, 04/11/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Lychens - The Ressurection Should...

Thu, 04/08/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tobi England - Principle Of Priority

Wed, 04/07/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rassmussen - What Should We Do?

Tue, 04/06/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Broken Down Along The Road

Thu, 04/01/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - None Of These Things Move Me

Tue, 03/30/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Faithful Are The Famous

Sun, 03/28/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Biography Of The Man Who Missed Easter

Thu, 03/25/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - The Law Of The Harvest

Wed, 03/24/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - Preparation For Victory

Tue, 03/23/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rudy Abrot - 4 Principles of Caution To Compromise

Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Grey - When Frustration Hits

Sun, 03/21/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - 4 key opponents of abiding

Thu, 03/18/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Collins - Pass over unto the other side

Wed, 03/17/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mike Lester - Onto spiritual maturity

Tue, 03/16/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - What does heaven do for me now?

Mon, 03/15/2021 - 2:24pm Listen Now

Morris Henriquez - What we see from the local church

Mon, 03/15/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - 3 important factors - least is greatest

Sun, 03/14/2021 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - Doctrine

Thu, 03/11/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Daniel Stevens - Godly attributes from the life of Paul

Tue, 03/09/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Herdman - Who is sending you?

Mon, 03/08/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - Answering the call to ministry

Sun, 03/07/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - 4 realizations to have victory in your life

Thu, 03/04/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - The real strange fire and how to avoid it

Tue, 03/02/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mike Edwards - Fulfilling Gods purpose for your life

Sun, 02/28/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

David Adams - Encouraging truths from a discouraging battle

Wed, 02/24/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - 3 guidelines to go from nothing to anything

Mon, 02/22/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now