Chapel Sermons | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Travis Collins - The Love Of Christ Constraineth Me

Wed, 04/20/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Student Preachers

Tue, 04/19/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rabon - You're As close To God As You Want To Be

Mon, 04/18/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr.Sisk - Surrendering to missions

Thu, 04/14/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dan Preston - Casting all of your cares upon Jesus

Wed, 04/13/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - Gods Masterpiece

Tue, 04/12/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Lamb - Encourage yourself in the Lord

Mon, 04/11/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Andrew Stensas - Fulfilling the will of God"

Thu, 04/07/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - Being a light

Wed, 04/06/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Fulfilling the great commission

Tue, 04/05/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jamie Smithy - Following Gods Will

Mon, 04/04/2022 - 5:37pm Listen Now

Jacob Flemming - All In

Mon, 04/04/2022 - 5:38pm Listen Now

Jason Murphey - Don't Get Ahead of God

Mon, 04/04/2022 - 5:44pm Listen Now

Pastor Boyd - Suffer More Patiently

Mon, 04/04/2022 - 5:49pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - A Biblical Worldview

Wed, 03/30/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - Fulfilling Gods Call

Tue, 03/29/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Purity Positive Results

Tue, 03/29/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - A biblical worldview

Tue, 03/29/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - The compassion of David

Tue, 03/29/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Steve Frost - Losing You For His Sake

Mon, 03/28/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Micheal Jones - O Man of God

Mon, 03/21/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Todd Starnes Q&A

Wed, 03/16/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Being Profitable In Ministry

Tue, 03/15/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dave Clear - Lessons on Ministry

Mon, 03/14/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tom Cantor - Reaching Jewish People

Sun, 03/13/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - The Secret Of Snctification

Mon, 03/07/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Randy Taylor - What If?

Thu, 03/03/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Choi - Faith Is Victory

Thu, 02/24/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dave Delaney - Are You In Step With Your Purpose?

Wed, 02/23/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Anthony King - Reaching People

Tue, 02/22/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Will Cover - God Is Enough

Mon, 02/21/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mike Norris - Looking At What The Word Of God Says

Thu, 02/17/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - Jesus Christ Owns The Church

Tue, 02/15/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Johnny Pope - The Vital Importance Of Prayer

Tue, 02/15/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Scott Kirkland - The Heaviest Thing That You Carry

Mon, 02/14/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Daniel Blehm - Living Our Life With Our Future In View

Thu, 02/10/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - Trapped

Wed, 02/09/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tobi England - A Problem In The Church At Corinth

Tue, 02/08/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Choi - A Successful Runner

Mon, 02/07/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

J. B. Godfrey - The Feeding Of The Five Thousand

Thu, 02/03/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - The Foundation Of Missions

Wed, 02/02/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Geisler - A Servant Of God

Tue, 02/01/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr.Rasmussen - Running For Victory

Mon, 01/31/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rasmussen - We Live By Faith

Thu, 01/27/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - Living With A Good Conscience

Tue, 01/25/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - You Should Already Know The Answer To This

Mon, 01/24/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - In His Absence

Thu, 11/18/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Don Sisk - God Is Looking For Laborers

Tue, 11/16/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Missions Conf. Chapel

Sun, 11/14/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Missons Conf. Chapel

Sun, 11/14/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now