Chapel Sermons | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

John Goetsch - Who's Thankful For You?

Mon, 11/21/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Praising The Lord

Thu, 11/17/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - The Pastors Heart In Ministry

Wed, 11/16/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Are You Going To Make It?

Tue, 11/15/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Kenny Kuykendall - Following Christ

Mon, 11/14/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch -Show Me The Ring

Thu, 11/10/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jamie Smithey - Having A Great Vision

Wed, 11/09/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Al Ferre - Are You A Living Sacrifice?

Tue, 11/08/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Edgar Fegahly - The Power Of God

Mon, 11/07/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr.Sisk/Sam Hutchins - Go Tell Others God Has Provided A Way

Mon, 11/07/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

David Snyder

Sun, 11/06/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Joshua Lovegrove - Our Part In The Gospel

Sun, 11/06/2022 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Shwanke - Making The Right Choice

Thu, 11/03/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Last Word About Your Words

Tue, 11/01/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Roy - Don't Leave The Messages Behind

Mon, 10/31/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - The Three Definitions Of Faith

Thu, 10/27/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Daniel Stevens - Make Jesus The Focus On Your Life

Wed, 10/26/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Collins - Be Extraordinary

Tue, 10/25/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tate Thronson - Making The Right Decisions

Mon, 10/24/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - God Can Work Through You

Mon, 10/17/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Peter Folger - Show Kindness

Thu, 10/13/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Wayne Surface - Do It Right The First Time

Wed, 10/12/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - Remember The Judgement Seat Of Christ

Tue, 10/11/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

JD Howell - Are You Responding?

Mon, 10/10/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

William Miracle - Do The Needful Thing

Thu, 10/06/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tobi England - Do Your Work As Unto The Lord

Wed, 10/05/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Gibbs - Bridle Your Tongue

Tue, 10/04/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Halftime Adjustments

Tue, 10/04/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Choi - The Qualities Of An Affective Prayer

Mon, 10/03/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Heath Wolfenbarger - Bring Near To The Heart of God

Thu, 09/29/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Get Good At The Boring

Wed, 09/28/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - Bad Figs

Tue, 09/27/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Joel Counts - Can God Really Use me?

Mon, 09/26/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dan Keeley - The Danger of Delay

Thu, 09/22/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Bro. Wells - He Is A Wonderful Savior

Wed, 09/21/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dave Thomasson - Be Thankful

Thu, 09/15/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rassmussen - Five Keys To A Victorious College Life

Wed, 09/14/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Forgiveness vs Relationship

Tue, 09/13/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Clark Graham - Fire On The Alter

Mon, 09/12/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Larry Chappell - Finding Freedom

Fri, 09/09/2022 - 4:32pm Listen Now

Lou Rossi - A Double Portion

Thu, 09/08/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - The Word Of Our God

Tue, 09/06/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Gibbs - How's Your Joy

Mon, 09/05/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Joel Norris - Praise The Lord

Tue, 08/30/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mike Creed - Are You Willing To Be Used By God?

Mon, 08/29/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Find Grace pt.2

Thu, 08/25/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Find Grace pt.1

Wed, 08/24/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Chappell - Stay On The Wall

Tue, 08/23/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dave Delaney - Not Ashamed

Mon, 08/22/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dave Delaney - How To Stand When Others Fall

Mon, 08/22/2022 - 5:00pm Listen Now