Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
66

Mike Lester - There is a Word

Mike Lester preaches "There is a Word" Monday, May 02, 2011 Listen Now
65

Dr. Rick Flanders - The Words are Life

Dr. Rick Flanders teaches that the Words are Life Sunday, May 01, 2011 Listen Now
64

Dr. Bud Calvert - The Call To The Ministry

Dr. Bud Calvert speaks about the call to the ministry. Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Listen Now
63

Bryan Samms - Stay Amazed At God's Grace

Bryan Samms preaches about staying amazed at God's grace! Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Listen Now
62

Rcik DeMichele - Passing the Mantle

Rick DeMichele preaches about passing the mantle. Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Listen Now
61

Darrell Cox - What Not To Do In A Storm

Darrell Cox preaches at West Coast Baptist College chapel on what not to do in the midst of trials. Sunday, November 14, 2010 Listen Now
60

Dr. John Goetsch - Racing Strategies

Dr. Goetsch uses the analogy of a race to help college students find strategies for the Christian life. Saturday, November 13, 2010 Listen Now
59

Mike Edwards - Search Me, Try Me, Lead Me

Mike Edwards encourages the students to let God search, try, and lead them. Thursday, November 11, 2010 Listen Now
58

Dr. J.B. Godfrey - Thank God

Dr. Godfrey shares an important lesson in thankfulness to God. Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Listen Now
57

Pastor Herb Hutchinson - Difficult Situations

Pastor Herb Hutchinson preaching on the difficulties of life. Tuesday, November 09, 2010 Listen Now
56

Tim Ruhl - God's Business

Pastor Tim Ruhl preaching on the business of God. Monday, November 08, 2010 Listen Now
55

Pastor Greg Boyle - Discouragement

Pastor Greg Boyle preaching on a discouragement. Sunday, November 07, 2010 Listen Now
54

Pastor Paul Chappell - Why God Chose Joshua

Pastor Paul Chappell preaches in WCBC chapel on why God chose Joshua. Wednesday, November 03, 2010 Listen Now
53

Dr. John Goetsch - Counted Faithful

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on faithfulness. Tuesday, November 02, 2010 Listen Now
52

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - What Will He Say About You

Dr. Mark Rasmussen preaches at WCBC chapel on 1 Samuel 16:17. Tuesday, November 02, 2010 Listen Now
51

Dr. John Goetsch - Dare Not Rejoice

Dr. John Goetsch speaking on rejoicing in the Lord. Monday, November 01, 2010 Listen Now
50

Tim Butler - Finding Life's Mate

Pastor Tim Butler preaches on finding a wife. Monday, November 01, 2010 Listen Now
49

Dr. Toby Weaver - There Is A Cause

Dr. Toby Weaver reveals the cause that we must live for. Sunday, October 31, 2010 Listen Now
48

Tim Ruhl - Give God the Clay

Pastor Tim Ruhl challenging the students to give their all to God. Thursday, October 28, 2010 Listen Now
47

Steve Harness - Stay Connected with the Source

Steve Harness explains the importance of staying connected to the primary source - God. Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Listen Now
46

Dr. J.B. Godfrey - What Jesus Notices

Dr. J.B. Godfrey preaches at West Coast Baptist College on the things that get God's attention. Monday, October 25, 2010 Listen Now
45

Andrew Bunnell - The Gospel Came

Andrew Bunnell expounds about how The Gospel Came Sunday, October 24, 2010 Listen Now
44

David Cashman - Problems In Proper Perspective

David Cashman explains why problems need to be viewed in the proper perspective. Thursday, October 21, 2010 Listen Now
43

Dr. Don Sisk - For God So Loved the World

Dr. Don Sisk preaching on the redemption of man. Wednesday, October 20, 2010 Listen Now
42

Dr. John Goetsch - Three Challenges

Dr. Goetsch gives the students three challenges. Sunday, October 17, 2010 Listen Now
41

Samuel Green - The Hidden Life

Samuel Green exposes the hidden life. Wednesday, October 13, 2010 Listen Now
40

Dr. Ezekiel Salazar - What Stops Us In The Race

Dr. Ezekiel Salazar preaches at West Coast Baptist College on what stops us in the Christian life. Saturday, October 09, 2010 Listen Now
39

Leroy Pennell - In Earth

Pastor Leroy Pennell preaches on being in the earth. Thursday, October 07, 2010 Listen Now
38

David Teis - Live by Principles and Priorities

Dr. David Teis preaching on living by principles. Wednesday, October 06, 2010 Listen Now
37

Pastor Dale Adkins - Do Something Never Forgotten

Pastor Dale Adkins preaching on a doing things that will last. Sunday, October 03, 2010 Listen Now
36

Larry Obrero - The Lord's Request to Serve

Larry Obrero challenges Christians to answer the Lord's request to serve. Sunday, October 03, 2010 Listen Now
35

Rick Owens - God Uses Men

Pastor Rick Owens preaching on how God uses man to accomplish His will. Wednesday, September 29, 2010 Listen Now
34

Dr. Don Sisk - Come Over and Help Us

Dr. Don Sisk preaching on laborers. Monday, September 27, 2010 Listen Now
33

Troy Calvert - God Is Praying For You

Pastor Troy Calvert preaching on how God is praying for you. Monday, September 27, 2010 Listen Now
32

Dr. John Goetsch - Crippled By Fears

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on how fear will cripple you. Monday, September 20, 2010 Listen Now
31

Bryan Samms - So Close Yet So Far Away

Bryan Samms preaches on the subject "So Close Yet So Far Away" Monday, September 20, 2010 Listen Now
30

Gabriel Ruhl - Victory God's Way

Gabriel Ruhl explains God's way of obtaining victory. Saturday, September 18, 2010 Listen Now
29

Dr. Jim Schettler - Three Concerns In The Ministry

Dr. Schettler speaks on the subject of three concerns in the ministry. Tuesday, September 14, 2010 Listen Now
28

Kurt Skelly - Getting It Right

Pastor Kurt Skelly challenging the students to get right. Sunday, September 12, 2010 Listen Now
27

Until Christ Be Formed In You

Dr. Paul Chappell speaks about the subject "Until Christ Be Formed in You" Saturday, September 11, 2010 Listen Now
26

Dr. John Goetsch - The Very Word of God

Dr. Goetsch speaks about the Very Word of God Wednesday, September 08, 2010 Listen Now
25

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Lessons From Daniel

Dr. R.B. Ouellette challenging the students to be like Daniel. Monday, August 30, 2010 Listen Now
24

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Make a Purpose In Your Heart

Dr. Ouellette preaches about making a purpose in your heart. Sunday, August 29, 2010 Listen Now
23

Dr. Paul Chappell - Pure Religion

Dr. Chappell explores the idea of pure religion. Saturday, April 24, 2010 Listen Now
22

Kevin Folger - Many Followers Few Disciples

Kevin Folger preaches about the many followers and the few disciples. Sunday, April 18, 2010 Listen Now
21

Dan Carr - Healing a Wounded Spirit

Pastor Dan Carr preaching on the spiritual healing. Monday, April 12, 2010 Listen Now
20

Frank GaglianoI - I Choose To Forgive

Dr. Frank Gagliano preaching on choosing to forgive. Thursday, April 01, 2010 Listen Now
19

Bob Hassel - Key To Revival: Being Broken

Pastor Bob Hassel preaching on how to have revival. Monday, March 29, 2010 Listen Now
18

Pastor Mike Creed - When Things Come

Pastor Mike Creed preaches at West Coast Baptist College on our response when trials come into our lives. Wednesday, March 24, 2010 Listen Now
17

Gerald McKelroy - Plant a Church

Gerald McKelroy preaches about the importance of church planting. Wednesday, March 24, 2010 Listen Now

Pages