Chapel Sermons | Page 7 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

David Adams - Godly Social Media Habits

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Don Sisk - Multitudes in Macedonia

Tue, 10/24/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Raleigh Hill - Play the Man

Tue, 10/24/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Hal Hightower - Faithfulness in Prayer

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Tom Lancaster - Following the General Orders

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kyle Haynes - If You Don't Quit

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Ernie Merritt - Return to Your First Love

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Directives For Time

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Michael Weigel - Agony In Gethsemane

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Choi - How to Turn the World Upside Down

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Sal Menjivar - The Good, the Sad, and the Lamentable

Thu, 10/12/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rudy Abrot - Looking Through the Eyes of God

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Peter Folger - Help Us

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Deadly Steps to Defeat

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Wendal - We Are Redeemed

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Take Your Stand

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Finley - Then Lot Chose

Tue, 10/03/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Stan Smith - Standing on the Promises of God

Fri, 09/29/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Truths for Leaders

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - The Cross Changes Everything

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tyler Gillit - The Beautiful Story of the Ugly Sister

Tue, 09/26/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - Four Types of Friends

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Rick Adams - The Church United

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - A Marvelous Miracle

Wed, 09/20/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Eric Sanders - Missing the Miracle

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Living the Revived Life

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tobi England - The Existence of God

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mike Lester - The Bible on Trial

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dean Miller - Peace In The Storm

Sun, 09/03/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Gibbs - Four Keys to Prayer

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Gibbs - Great Grace

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Oullette - Trust and Be Not Afraid

Mon, 08/28/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Oullette - Sanctification

Sun, 08/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Oullette - Lessons from Jericho

Sun, 08/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Three Items You Must Pack

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Charges to Timothy

Sat, 05/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Importunity in Prayer

Mon, 05/01/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Niranjan Sundararaj - Intentionality

Mon, 05/01/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - The Dean's Duties

Wed, 04/26/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jacob Bundy - Renovation

Tue, 04/25/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Ryan Thompson - Paul's Greatest Statement

Sun, 04/23/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mike Norris - The Power of Praise

Thu, 04/20/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - I Shall Not Want

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Modern Church

Wed, 04/12/2017 - 2:11pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - What Makes God Mad?

Tue, 04/11/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Williams - Just Learn to Walk

Mon, 04/10/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim McDonald - The Science of the Stars

Sun, 04/09/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Chuck Harding - Understanding America's Foundation (Part 2)

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Terry Randolph - Value Your Birthright

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Chuck Harding - Understanding America's Foundation (Part 1)

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now