Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
62

Charles Mainous - Fighting Temptation

Pastor Charles Mainous preaching on how to fight temptation. Tuesday, October 25, 2011 Listen Now
61

Dr. Daniel Kim - Real Consecration

Dr. Daniel Kim leads the students to know what real consecration is. Monday, October 24, 2011 Listen Now
60

Keith Thibo - God Rather Than Men

Pastor Keith Thibo preaching on keeping God first in your life. Sunday, October 23, 2011 Listen Now
59

Dr. Don Sisk - Lessons From A Donkey

Dr. Don Sisk preaching on learning from a prophet's donkey. Sunday, October 23, 2011 Listen Now
58

Tim Rasmussen - Heroes of Faith

Pastor Tim Rasmussen preaching about the heroes of the faith. Thursday, October 20, 2011 Listen Now
57

Stephen Chappell - Teamwork Lessons From Timothy

Stephen Chappell uses the life of Timothy as an example of teamwork from his ministry. Tuesday, October 18, 2011 Listen Now
56

Josh Ties - Happy Inside

Pastor Josh Ties preaching on staying joyful in the Lord. Sunday, October 16, 2011 Listen Now
55

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Old Path

Dr. Chappell examines the Old Path. Tuesday, October 11, 2011 Listen Now
54

Dr. John Goetsch - Keeping What Is In Your Charge

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on being responsible for what God has entrusted you with. Sunday, October 09, 2011 Listen Now
53

Jerry Ferrso - The Greatest Message In The World

Brother Jerry Ferrso exhorts Christian to understand what the greatest message in the world really is. Tuesday, October 04, 2011 Listen Now
52

Dr. John Goetsch - Lord Stretch Us

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on God stretching us to do more for Him. Sunday, October 02, 2011 Listen Now
51

Dr. Jim Schettler - The Marks of a Great Teacher

What constitutes a great teacher? Dr. Schettler reviews the marks of one. Thursday, September 29, 2011 Listen Now
50

Dr. Jim Schettler - Rebellion

Dr. Jim Schettler addresses the issue of rebellion Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Listen Now
49

Tim Green - Supernatural Eyesight

Tim Green speaks on having "Supernatural Eyesight" Tuesday, September 27, 2011 Listen Now
48

Dr. John Goestch - Running The Race

Dr. Goetsch encourages students in the race of the Christian life. Thursday, September 22, 2011 Listen Now
47

Dr. Toby Weaver - Eye Hath Not Seen

Dr. Toby Weaver challenges the students on what they have not seen. Wednesday, September 21, 2011 Listen Now
46

Scott Wendal - Looking Back, Planning Ahead

Pastor Scott Wendal preaching on Planning Ahead. Tuesday, September 20, 2011 Listen Now
45

Cary Schmidt - Ten Most Important Decisions

Cary Schmidt shares the ten most important decisions in the Christian life. Wednesday, September 14, 2011 Listen Now
44

Scott Tewell - The Green Eyed Monster of Envy

Scott Tewell explores the subject of Envy, describing how it is a green-eyed monster. Thursday, September 08, 2011 Listen Now
43

Josh Irmler - Persistent Prayer

Josh Irmler speaks about the persistence of prayer. Monday, September 05, 2011 Listen Now
42

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - How To Make Your Bible Come Alive

Dr. Mark Rasmussen teaches on how to make your Bible come alive. Sunday, September 04, 2011 Listen Now
41

Dr. Paul Chappell - That I May Know Him

Dr. Paul Chappell teaches on the subject, "That I May Know Him." Tuesday, August 30, 2011 Listen Now
40

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - I Don't Like Sinners

Dr. R.B. Ouellette challenging the students to hate the sin and love the sinner. Monday, August 29, 2011 Listen Now
39

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Lessons From Jonah

Dr. R.B. Ouellette teaching on the subject of Jonah. Monday, August 29, 2011 Listen Now
38

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - I Don't Want To Go There

Dr. R.B. Ouellette preaching on not willingly going into sin. Sunday, August 28, 2011 Listen Now
37

David Sorenson - King James Bible

Dr. David Sorenson preaching about why we use the King James Version. Tuesday, May 03, 2011 Listen Now
36

Dr. Bud Calvert - The Call To The Ministry

Dr. Bud Calvert speaks about the call to the ministry. Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Listen Now
35

Bryan Samms - Stay Amazed At God's Grace

Bryan Samms preaches about staying amazed at God's grace! Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Listen Now
34

Rick DeMichele - Passing the Mantle

Rick DeMichele preaches about passing the mantle. Monday, November 15, 2010 Listen Now
33

Dr. John Goetsch - Racing Strategies

Dr. Goetsch uses the analogy of a race to help college students find strategies for the Christian life. Saturday, November 13, 2010 Listen Now
32

Mike Edwards - Search Me, Try Me, Lead Me

Mike Edwards encourages the students to let God search, try, and lead them. Thursday, November 11, 2010 Listen Now
31

Dr. J.B. Godfrey - Thank God

Dr. Godfrey shares an important lesson in thankfulness to God. Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Listen Now
30

Tim Ruhl - God's Business

Pastor Tim Ruhl preaching on the business of God. Monday, November 08, 2010 Listen Now
29

Tim Butler - Finding Life's Mate

Pastor Tim Butler preaches on finding a wife. Monday, November 01, 2010 Listen Now
28

Tim Ruhl - Give God the Clay

Pastor Tim Ruhl challenging the students to give their all to God. Thursday, October 28, 2010 Listen Now
27

Steve Harness - Stay Connected with the Source

Steve Harness explains the importance of staying connected to the primary source - God. Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Listen Now
26

David Cashman - Problems In Proper Perspective

David Cashman explains why problems need to be viewed in the proper perspective. Thursday, October 21, 2010 Listen Now
25

Dr. Don Sisk - For God So Loved the World

Dr. Don Sisk preaching on the redemption of man. Wednesday, October 20, 2010 Listen Now
24

Dr. John Goetsch - Three Challenges

Dr. Goetsch gives the students three challenges. Sunday, October 17, 2010 Listen Now
23

Samuel Green - The Hidden Life

Samuel Green exposes the hidden life. Wednesday, October 13, 2010 Listen Now
22

Leroy Pennell - In Earth

Pastor Leroy Pennell preaches on being in the earth. Thursday, October 07, 2010 Listen Now
21

David Teis - Live by Principles and Priorities

Dr. David Teis preaching on living by principles. Wednesday, October 06, 2010 Listen Now
20

Larry Obrero - The Lord's Request to Serve

Larry Obrero challenges Christians to answer the Lord's request to serve. Sunday, October 03, 2010 Listen Now
19

Rick Owens - God Uses Men

Pastor Rick Owens preaching on how God uses man to accomplish His will. Wednesday, September 29, 2010 Listen Now
18

Troy Calvert - God Is Praying For You

Pastor Troy Calvert preaching on how God is praying for you. Monday, September 27, 2010 Listen Now
17

Bryan Samms - So Close Yet So Far Away

Bryan Samms preaches on the subject "So Close Yet So Far Away" Monday, September 20, 2010 Listen Now
16

Kurt Skelly - Getting It Right

Pastor Kurt Skelly challenging the students to get right. Sunday, September 12, 2010 Listen Now
15

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Lessons From Daniel

Dr. R.B. Ouellette challenging the students to be like Daniel. Monday, August 30, 2010 Listen Now
14

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Make a Purpose In Your Heart

Dr. Ouellette preaches about making a purpose in your heart. Sunday, August 29, 2010 Listen Now
13

Dr. Paul Chappell - Pure Religion

Dr. Chappell explores the idea of pure religion. Saturday, April 24, 2010 Listen Now

Pages