Chapel Sermons | Page 10 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Kerry Brown - Committed To Christ

Thu, 04/18/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

David Mims - Balance

Wed, 04/17/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Jesse Jones - Will You Be Successful?

Tue, 04/16/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Kasey Trudelle - 5 Warning Signs That Destruction Is Coming

Mon, 04/15/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Mike Creed - When Daniel Came In

Thu, 04/11/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Gabe Ruhl - The Change In Zacchaeus

Tue, 04/09/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Scott Wendal - Follow Me and Change Your World

Mon, 04/08/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Scott Gray - What Jesus Can Do for Us

Tue, 04/02/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Jeremy Kobernat - Davids Mightiest Of Men

Mon, 04/01/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

John Evertson - The Spirit Filled Life

Thu, 03/28/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - What If I Could Go Back?

Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Staying Single In Purpose

Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Tim Schelling - They Turned Back in the Day of Battle

Mon, 03/25/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Dane Keely - What Kind of Person Are You?

Thu, 03/21/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Kevin Folger - Faithfulness in Your Stewardship

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Why Does David Send the Ark Back?

Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Sanctity and Sacredness of Life

Sun, 03/17/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Toby Weaver - God Uses the Ordinary

Thu, 03/14/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - The Church of the Laodiceans

Wed, 03/13/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Charles Barrier - How to Get Under the Hand of God

Tue, 03/12/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Dave Clear - God Provides Strength

Mon, 03/11/2019 - 5:00 pm Listen Now

Rick Adams - We Do Not Have the Right to Remain Silent

Thu, 03/07/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

William Maricle-When Fire Falls

Wed, 03/06/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart

Tue, 03/05/2019 - 3:30 pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Thank God for Cows in the Barn

Tue, 03/05/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 3:56 pm Listen Now

Hal Hightower - Our King Saves and Sustains Us

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency

Thu, 02/28/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Sam Jackson - Is Your Love for God Getting Old?

Wed, 02/27/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Interview with Church Planter Mitchell Crittenden

Tue, 02/26/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Rick Carr - Learn How to Pray

Mon, 02/25/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Dave McCoy - It Pays to Serve God

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - Finish Strong

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

David Snyder - Laying Down Our Lives and Lifting Up Our Lord

Tue, 02/19/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Dean Herring - Filter Your Tributaries

Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Aaron Denson - Gratitude is a Big Deal to God

Thu, 02/14/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - The Response of a Hard Heart

Sun, 02/10/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

William Maricle - Get Out of the Boat

Tue, 02/05/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Brian Patrick - Don't Quit

Mon, 02/04/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival

Wed, 01/30/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ

Tue, 01/29/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Get All In

Mon, 01/28/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival

Sun, 01/27/2019 - 4:00 pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - 3 Critical Components To The Wise Men​ ​

Tue, 12/11/2018 - 5:46 pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Christianity: 901

Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:38 pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - ​4 Skirmishes With The Battle Of Busyness

Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:38 pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 2

Wed, 12/05/2018 - 3:59 pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 1​

Tue, 12/04/2018 - 1:43 pm Listen Now

Jon Shook - The Letter Killeth​

Fri, 11/30/2018 - 1:19 pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - Knowing God

Thu, 11/29/2018 - 2:18 pm Listen Now