Chapel Sermons | Page 9 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Dr. Paul Chappell - Laboring Together for the Gospel

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - 10 Commandments to Corrective Communication

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - The Fool, the Scorner, the Simple, and the Wiseman

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Scott Wendal - Grace for My Trials

Mon, 01/02/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Scott Gray - How to Handle the Glory

Thu, 12/15/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Teis - How to Avoid Being Dead on the Side of the Road

Mon, 12/05/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Collier - The Pillars of Solomon

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Lee - Laborers for His Harvest

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Hal Hightower - Our Extraordinary God

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Dave Clear - God is Still Good

Wed, 11/30/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Benny Beckum - The Response of Prayer

Tue, 11/29/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Benny Beckum - The Greatest Sin in the Bible

Mon, 11/28/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Benny Beckum - It is Natural for a Christian to Pray

Sun, 11/27/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr Paul Chappell - An Intentional Christian

Mon, 11/21/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr Tom Farrell - The Spirit of a Servant

Thu, 11/17/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Eric Goetsch - Signs of a Shallow Faith

Tue, 11/15/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Michel - Whom Having Not Seen Ye Love

Mon, 11/14/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr Jim Schettler - Wisdom About Wealth

Fri, 11/11/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Ministry of Reconciliation

Thu, 11/10/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - A Space for Grace

Wed, 11/09/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Kerry Brown - And Satan Stood Up

Tue, 11/08/2016 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Josh Irmler - Jesus Is Enough

Sat, 11/05/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gordon Conner - Lessons from the Mantle

Thu, 11/03/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - Education and Ministry

Tue, 11/01/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Alan Stone - Who is Your Holy Spirit?

Mon, 10/31/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - The Rejoicing Redemption of Responsibility

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dwight Tomlinson - Ready to Give an Answer

Thu, 10/27/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr John Goetsch - God Uses Little People

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Don Sisk - The Prayer of Jabez

Tue, 10/25/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Josh Lovegrove - Great And Mighty Things

Tue, 10/25/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Halsey - The Test of Worship

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Tyler - Staying the Course

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Wayne Surface - Nothing

Fri, 10/21/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Tyler - Truths About the Will of God

Thu, 10/20/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Glenn Wiggins - The Sword of Goliath

Wed, 10/19/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Alter - Will You Also Go Away?

Tue, 10/18/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jeremy Kobernat - It's Your Choice

Fri, 10/14/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Steve Cox - Charity

Tue, 10/11/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Revival

Fri, 10/07/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Ruhl - The Best is Yet to Come

Thu, 10/06/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Schwanke - Lessons on the Will of God

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rob Kurtz - It Was Just a Stick

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - What's Your Motivation?

Wed, 09/28/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gary Williams - Glorifying God in Every Circumstance

Tue, 09/27/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - The Rapture

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - What Should We See in Prophecy?

Wed, 09/21/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Rick Houk - What in the World is Going On?

Wed, 09/21/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Bryan Stensas - The Judgments of Prophecy

Wed, 09/21/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - His People Ought to be Happy

Sat, 09/10/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Paisley - Casting All Your Cares Upon Him

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now