Chapel Sermons | Page 9 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Dr. Jim Schettler - The Rejoicing Redemption of Responsibility

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dwight Tomlinson - Ready to Give an Answer

Thu, 10/27/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr John Goetsch - God Uses Little People

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Don Sisk - The Prayer of Jabez

Tue, 10/25/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Josh Lovegrove - Great And Mighty Things

Tue, 10/25/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Halsey - The Test of Worship

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Tyler - Staying the Course

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Wayne Surface - Nothing

Fri, 10/21/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Tyler - Truths About the Will of God

Thu, 10/20/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Glenn Wiggins - The Sword of Goliath

Wed, 10/19/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Alter - Will You Also Go Away?

Tue, 10/18/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jeremy Kobernat - It's Your Choice

Fri, 10/14/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Steve Cox - Charity

Tue, 10/11/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Revival

Fri, 10/07/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Ruhl - The Best is Yet to Come

Thu, 10/06/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Schwanke - Lessons on the Will of God

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rob Kurtz - It Was Just a Stick

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - What's Your Motivation?

Wed, 09/28/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gary Williams - Glorifying God in Every Circumstance

Tue, 09/27/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - The Rapture

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - What Should We See in Prophecy?

Wed, 09/21/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Rick Houk - What in the World is Going On?

Wed, 09/21/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Bryan Stensas - The Judgments of Prophecy

Wed, 09/21/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - His People Ought to be Happy

Sat, 09/10/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Paisley - Casting All Your Cares Upon Him

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Word of God Stands Forever

Thu, 09/08/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Are You Rigged out?

Tue, 09/06/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch Jr. - Ephesians 5:15-16

Mon, 09/05/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Gibbs - Keys to Being Used by God

Thu, 09/01/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Gibbs - Keys to have Grace

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - 3 Priorities for a Blessed Year

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - God’s Plan Through Trials

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Do you have a Personal Walk with God?

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Are You a Luke Warm Christian?

Sun, 08/28/2016 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - How Much Does Your Mom Weigh?

Sun, 12/13/2015 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - Three Realities Concerning the Harvest

Tue, 10/06/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jeff Aumsbaugh - Unanswered Prayer

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rasmussen - The Value of Wisdom

Thu, 10/01/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Larry Chappell - The Blueprint of Faith

Tue, 09/29/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Peter Mordh - What Do You Expect?

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Please Dont Live A Separated Life

Tue, 09/22/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Butler - God Still Is

Mon, 09/14/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Bryan Samms - Made for a Gap

Mon, 09/07/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch, Jr. - Four Changes That Happened In Peters Life

Mon, 09/07/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - 8 Practical Ingredients To Scripture Memory

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Gibbs - What You Need to Be to Change a Nation

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Do You Know You Are Saved?

Tue, 09/01/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Are You a Friend of Jesus?

Mon, 08/31/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Made for More

Mon, 08/31/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Serious about Serving God

Sun, 08/30/2015 - 5:00pm Listen Now