Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
166

Dr. John Goetsch - Grace and Truth

Dr. John Goetsch challenging the students on grace and truth. Sunday, November 25, 2012 Listen Now
165

Dr. John Goetsch - True or False

Dr. Goetsch explains the subject of determining and knowing what's true and what's false. Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Listen Now
164

Kenneth Walters - We Do Not Well

Kenneth Walters preaches at West Coast Baptist College on 2 Kings 7. Sunday, November 18, 2012 Listen Now
163

Bryan Samms - Have You Looked at the Price Tag

Pastor Bryan Samms preaching on the price of sin. Sunday, November 18, 2012 Listen Now
162

Dr. John Goetsch - Truth as it Relates to Gender

Dr. Goetsch speaks on the subject of truth as it relates to gender. Thursday, November 15, 2012 Listen Now
161

Kevin Crowell - Knowing the Will of God

Pastor Kevin Crowell preaching knowing the will of God. Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Listen Now
160

Dr. Paul Chappell - Laboring Together

Dr. Paul Chappell challenging the student body to labour together for the work of Christ. Monday, November 12, 2012 Listen Now
159

Dr. John Goetsch - The Truth About Life II

Dr. John Goetsch continues with the truth about life in this second message. Sunday, November 11, 2012 Listen Now
158

Gabriel Ruhl - Compassionately Making a Difference

Bro. Gabe Ruhl preaching on a Making a Difference. Wednesday, November 07, 2012 Listen Now
157

Dr. John Goetsch - Following Man or Following God

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on who you will follow. Wednesday, November 07, 2012 Listen Now
156

Troy Dorrell - Three Truths about Faith

Troy Dorrell explains three truths a Christian must know about Faith. Monday, November 05, 2012 Listen Now
155

Bryan Samms - When God Shakes A City

Bryan Samms preaches at West Coast Baptist College on God using the saved to reach our generation, saturate the gospel with the message of Christ, and sending others also. Sunday, November 04, 2012 Listen Now
154

Dr. John Goetsch - The Truth About Life I

Dr. John Goetsch helps the students understand the truth about life in its entirety. Sunday, November 04, 2012 Listen Now
153

David McCoy - What Can You Prove

David McCoy preaches at West Coast Baptist College on 1 Samuel 17. Wednesday, October 31, 2012 Listen Now
152

Dr. John Goetsch - The Value of Truth II

Dr. John Goetsch elaborates more on the value of truth in this second message. Wednesday, October 31, 2012 Listen Now
151

Travis Collins - Faith vs Fear

Pastor Travis Collins preaches on Faith vs Fear. Tuesday, October 30, 2012 Listen Now
150

Dr. Don Sisk - I Saw

Dr. Don Sisk preaching a message on what he saw. Monday, October 29, 2012 Listen Now
149

John Anderson - The Lord Led him

John Anderson delivers a sermon entitled "The Lord Led Him" Sunday, October 28, 2012 Listen Now
148

Pastor Tim Rasmussen - Choices We Must Make

Pastor Tim Rasmussen preaching on choices. Wednesday, October 24, 2012 Listen Now
147

Kurt Skelly - Trouble with Temptation

Kurt Skelly deals with the subject of temptation in the Christian life. Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Listen Now
146

Rob Watkins - Faith That Pleases God

Pastor Rob Watkins preaches about faith that pleases God. Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Listen Now
145

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - David's Prayer Life

Dr. Mark Rasmussen preaching on the subject of Prayer. Monday, October 15, 2012 Listen Now
144

Pastor Jody Jenkins - Caleb: A Man With Another Spirit

Pastor Jody Jenkins preaching on a Caleb. Sunday, October 14, 2012 Listen Now
143

Stephen Chappell - Our Entrance In

Stephen Chappell preaches about our entrance in. Thursday, October 11, 2012 Listen Now
142

Doug Fisher - Fruit And Ability

Pastor Doug Fisher challenging the students to have spiritual fruit. Tuesday, October 09, 2012 Listen Now
141

Craig Scott - Which Generation

Craig Scott preaches at West Coast Baptist College on living as a biblical Christian. Sunday, October 07, 2012 Listen Now
140

Dwight Tomlinson - Three Misunderstandings in the Word of God

Dwight Tomlinson observes three misunderstandings found in God's Word. Sunday, October 07, 2012 Listen Now
139

Dave Hardy - Godly Fear Has No Peer

Pastor Dave Hardy preaching on the subject of Godly fear. Thursday, October 04, 2012 Listen Now
138

Carlos Navarrete - Growing In Wisdom

Pastor Carlos Navarrete preaching on how to grow in wisdom. Wednesday, October 03, 2012 Listen Now
137

Jerry Ferrso - Let's Labor

Bro. Jerry Ferrso preaching on laboring in the work of our Lord. Tuesday, October 02, 2012 Listen Now
136

Dr. John Goetsch - Three More Reasons To Plead For The Truth

Dr. Goetsch shares three more reasons to plead for the truth. Sunday, September 30, 2012 Listen Now
135

Dr. Paul Chappell - Intentionally Rooted

Dr. Paul Chappell speaking on the subject of being rooted in Christ. Thursday, September 27, 2012 Listen Now
134

Tate Throndson - Throw Your Life Overboard

Tate Throndson shows Christians what "throwing your life overboard" means. Monday, September 24, 2012 Listen Now
133

Tim Ruhl - Faith

Pastor Tim Ruhl challenges the students to have faith. Sunday, September 23, 2012 Listen Now
132

Ryan Johnson - The God of Our Little

Ryan Johnson focuses on whats small in his sermon "The God of Our Little" Monday, September 17, 2012 Listen Now
131

Dave Young - Some Incredible Advice

Dave young shares some incredible advice. Wednesday, September 12, 2012 Listen Now
130

Dean Herring - The Secret Life

Dean Herring speaks about the secret life. Tuesday, September 11, 2012 Listen Now
129

Dr. Jim Schettler - Most Important Word On Prayer

Dr. Jim Schettler emphasizes the most important word on prayer. Monday, September 10, 2012 Listen Now
128

Dr. John Goetsch - Three Reasons to Plead for the Truth

Dr. John Goetsch gives us three reasons about pleading for the truth. Sunday, September 09, 2012 Listen Now
127

Bill Egerdahl - Little Is Much When God Is Not In It

Pastor Bill Egerdahl preaching on what God can do. Thursday, September 06, 2012 Listen Now
126

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Testimony of John

Dr. Paul Chappell observes the Testimony of John and its application to other Christians. Tuesday, September 04, 2012 Listen Now
125

Dr. David Gibbs, Jr. - Love Not The World

Dr. David Gibbs, Jr. preaching on Loving God and Not Loving the World. Thursday, August 30, 2012 Listen Now
124

Dr. David Gibbs Jr. - The Importance of Wisdom

Dr. Gibbs explains the importance of wisdom. Wednesday, August 29, 2012 Listen Now
123

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Spiritual Schizophrenia

Dr. Ouellette describes the symptoms of spiritual schizophrenia Monday, August 27, 2012 Listen Now
122

Dr. John Goetsch - Game On

Dr. John Goetsch preaching about the Game On ministry. Monday, March 26, 2012 Listen Now
121

Pastor Don Forrester - David's Mighty Men

Pastor Don Forrester preaching on a David's Mighty Men. Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Listen Now
120

Dean Noonan - Will The Real You Please Stand

Dean Noonan preaches in college chapel on taking a stand for Christ. Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Listen Now
119

Keith Stensaas - Job Had No Bible

Bro. Keith Stensaas preaching on how Job didn't have a Bible. Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Listen Now
118

Dr. Paul Chappell - Do Thou Likewise

Dr. Paul Chappell elaborates on the functions of church planting and how Jesus commanded its multiplication. Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Listen Now
117

Dwight Smith - Wrestling With God and the Devil

Dwight Smith preaches in West Coast Baptist College chapel on a disciplined walk with Christ. Monday, February 13, 2012 Listen Now

Pages