Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
420

Charles Barrier - How to Get Under the Hand of God

Pastor Charles Barrier preaches about the power we can receive if we get under the hand of God. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Listen Now
419

Dave Clear - God Provides Strength

Pastor Dave Clear gives a challenge on when life gives us challenges, God will provide the strength necessary for them. Monday, March 11, 2019 Listen Now
418

Rick Adams - We Do Not Have the Right to Remain Silent

Pastor Rick Adams preaches about why Christians are commanded to share the gospel, and that we do not have the right to remain silent. Thursday, March 07, 2019 Listen Now
417

William Maricle-When Fire Falls

William Maricle-When Fire Falls by West Coast Baptist College Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Listen Now
416

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart by West Coast Baptist College Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Listen Now
415

John Goetsch - Thank God for Cows in the Barn

Dr. John Goetsch outlines how a life of endless busyness leads to expected blessings. Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Listen Now
414

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference by West Coast Baptist College Monday, March 04, 2019 Listen Now
413

Hal Hightower - Our King Saves and Sustains Us

Pastor Hal Hightower preaches about how we can give everything we can to God, and he will sustain us. Monday, March 04, 2019 Listen Now
412

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency by West Coast Baptist College Thursday, February 28, 2019 Listen Now
411

Sam Jackson - Is Your Love for God Getting Old?

Student body president Sam Jackson preaches about how to not let our love for God get out of the "honeymoon" phase. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Listen Now
410

Paul Chappell - Interview with Church Planter Mitchell Crittenden

Pastor Paul Chappell interviews church planter Mitchell Crittenden from Hillcrest Baptist Church about what it takes to be a successful church planter. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Listen Now
409

Rick Carr - Learn How to Pray

Pastor Rick Carr's message about how on the three words of Ask, Seek, and Knock, a mighty door will open Monday, February 25, 2019 Listen Now
408

Dave McCoy - It Pays to Serve God

Pastor Dave McCoy's message about the life of a servant of God being able to pay dividends much better than the world. Thursday, February 21, 2019 Listen Now
407

Gary Spaeth - Finish Strong

Bro. Gary Spaeth's message about the Apostle Paul's exhortation to finish strong. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Listen Now
406

David Snyder - Laying Down Our Lives and Lifting Up Our Lord

Bro. David Snyder, Director of BIMI, preaching on God's plan for the people of this world, and how we must lay down our lives to lift up his cross to all people. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Listen Now
405

Dean Herring - Filter Your Tributaries

Pastor Dean Herring's message about the types of tributaries that are flowing into our lives, and how we must be careful to filter them. Monday, February 18, 2019 Listen Now
404

Aaron Denson - Gratitude is a Big Deal to God

Pastor Aaron Denson's message about how a Christian should be grateful for what God has done for them Thursday, February 14, 2019 Listen Now
403

Jim Schettler - The Response of a Hard Heart

Dr. Jim Schettler delivers a challenge about the softness of our hearts, and how we can remain soft. Sunday, February 10, 2019 Listen Now
402

William Maricle - Get Out of the Boat

Pastor William Maricle preaches about what it takes to step out on faith and get out of the boat. Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Listen Now
401

Brian Patrick - Don't Quit

Pastor Brian Patrick delivers a challenge about why we as Christians shouldn't quit. Monday, February 04, 2019 Listen Now
400

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival by West Coast Baptist College Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Listen Now
399

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ by West Coast Baptist College Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Listen Now
398

Jim Schettler - Get All In

Jim Schettler - Get All In by West Coast Baptist College Monday, January 28, 2019 Listen Now
397

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival by West Coast Baptist College Sunday, January 27, 2019 Listen Now
396

John Goetsch - 3 Critical Components To The Wise Men​ ​

College Chapel Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Listen Now
395

John Goetsch - ​4 Skirmishes With The Battle Of Busyness

College Chapel Friday, December 07, 2018 Listen Now
394

John Goetsch - Christianity: 901

College Chapel Friday, December 07, 2018 Listen Now
393

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 2

College Chapel Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Listen Now
392

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 1​

College Chapel Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Listen Now
391

Jon Shook - The Letter Killeth​

College Chapel Friday, November 30, 2018 Listen Now
390

Thomas Shepherd - Knowing God

College Chapel Thursday, November 29, 2018 Listen Now
389

John Goetsch - End Game Adjustments

College Chapel Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Listen Now
388

Tom Odom - A Great Door

College Chapel Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Listen Now
387

Paul Chappell - Launching Out At The Word Of God

College Chapel Thursday, November 15, 2018 Listen Now
386

Thomas Shepherd - From Mountain Top To Valley

College Chapel Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Listen Now
385

Al Stone - The Improbable Imposter

College Chapel Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Listen Now
384

Nathan Birt - The Highest Place

College Chapel Friday, November 09, 2018 Listen Now
383

John Goetsch - Elements To A God Pleasing Faith

College Chapel Thursday, November 08, 2018 Listen Now
382

Mark Rasmussen - Finding And Doing God's Will

College Chapel Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Listen Now
381

Alan Fong - Don't Move My Rocks

College Chapel Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Listen Now
380

Tom Farrell - Triumphant Over Your Troubles

College Chapel Friday, November 02, 2018 Listen Now
379

Jerry Wyatt - Attempting Great Things For God

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
378

Don Sisk - Harvest Time

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
377

Matthew Stensaas - What Are You Waiting For?

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
376

Joshua Mead - The Best The World Has To Offer

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
375

Paul Chappell - Getting A Burden For A City​

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
374

Jack Lamb - Our Only Hope In Church Planting

College Chapel Friday, October 26, 2018 Listen Now
373

Brian Leversee​ - What Do You Do When Victory Does Not Look Like Victory?

College Chapel Friday, October 26, 2018 Listen Now
372

Paul Kingsbury - A Bible Meditating​ Christian

College Chapel Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Listen Now
371

Rick Houk - Where Are the Elijas of the Lord God?

College Chapel Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Listen Now

Pages