Chapel Sermons | Page 3 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Charles Barrier - How to Get Under the Hand of God

Pastor Charles Barrier preaches about the power we can receive if we get under the hand of God.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Listen Now

Dave Clear - God Provides Strength

Pastor Dave Clear gives a challenge on when life gives us challenges, God will provide the strength necessary for them.
Monday, March 11, 2019 Listen Now

Rick Adams - We Do Not Have the Right to Remain Silent

Pastor Rick Adams preaches about why Christians are commanded to share the gospel, and that we do not have the right to remain silent.
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Listen Now

William Maricle-When Fire Falls

William Maricle-When Fire Falls by West Coast Baptist College
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Listen Now

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart by West Coast Baptist College
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Listen Now

John Goetsch - Thank God for Cows in the Barn

Dr. John Goetsch outlines how a life of endless busyness leads to expected blessings.
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference by West Coast Baptist College
Monday, March 04, 2019 Listen Now

Hal Hightower - Our King Saves and Sustains Us

Pastor Hal Hightower preaches about how we can give everything we can to God, and he will sustain us.
Monday, March 04, 2019 Listen Now

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency by West Coast Baptist College
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Listen Now

Sam Jackson - Is Your Love for God Getting Old?

Student body president Sam Jackson preaches about how to not let our love for God get out of the "honeymoon" phase.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Interview with Church Planter Mitchell Crittenden

Pastor Paul Chappell interviews church planter Mitchell Crittenden from Hillcrest Baptist Church about what it takes to be a successful church planter.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Listen Now

Rick Carr - Learn How to Pray

Pastor Rick Carr's message about how on the three words of Ask, Seek, and Knock, a mighty door will open
Monday, February 25, 2019 Listen Now

Dave McCoy - It Pays to Serve God

Pastor Dave McCoy's message about the life of a servant of God being able to pay dividends much better than the world.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - Finish Strong

Bro. Gary Spaeth's message about the Apostle Paul's exhortation to finish strong.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Listen Now

David Snyder - Laying Down Our Lives and Lifting Up Our Lord

Bro. David Snyder, Director of BIMI, preaching on God's plan for the people of this world, and how we must lay down our lives to lift up his cross to all people.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Listen Now

Dean Herring - Filter Your Tributaries

Pastor Dean Herring's message about the types of tributaries that are flowing into our lives, and how we must be careful to filter them.
Monday, February 18, 2019 Listen Now

Aaron Denson - Gratitude is a Big Deal to God

Pastor Aaron Denson's message about how a Christian should be grateful for what God has done for them
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Listen Now

Jim Schettler - The Response of a Hard Heart

Dr. Jim Schettler delivers a challenge about the softness of our hearts, and how we can remain soft.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Listen Now

William Maricle - Get Out of the Boat

Pastor William Maricle preaches about what it takes to step out on faith and get out of the boat.
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Listen Now

Brian Patrick - Don't Quit

Pastor Brian Patrick delivers a challenge about why we as Christians shouldn't quit.
Monday, February 04, 2019 Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival by West Coast Baptist College
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ by West Coast Baptist College
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Get All In

Jim Schettler - Get All In by West Coast Baptist College
Monday, January 28, 2019 Listen Now

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival by West Coast Baptist College
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Listen Now

John Goetsch - 3 Critical Components To The Wise Men​ ​

College Chapel
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Listen Now

John Goetsch - Christianity: 901

College Chapel
Friday, December 07, 2018 Listen Now

John Goetsch - ​4 Skirmishes With The Battle Of Busyness

College Chapel
Friday, December 07, 2018 Listen Now

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 2

College Chapel
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Listen Now

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 1​

College Chapel
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Listen Now

Jon Shook - The Letter Killeth​

College Chapel
Friday, November 30, 2018 Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - Knowing God

College Chapel
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Listen Now

John Goetsch - End Game Adjustments

College Chapel
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Listen Now

Tom Odom - A Great Door

College Chapel
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Launching Out At The Word Of God

College Chapel
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - From Mountain Top To Valley

College Chapel
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Listen Now

Al Stone - The Improbable Imposter

College Chapel
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Listen Now

Nathan Birt - The Highest Place

College Chapel
Friday, November 09, 2018 Listen Now

John Goetsch - Elements To A God Pleasing Faith

College Chapel
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Finding And Doing God's Will

College Chapel
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Listen Now

Alan Fong - Don't Move My Rocks

College Chapel
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Listen Now

Tom Farrell - Triumphant Over Your Troubles

College Chapel
Friday, November 02, 2018 Listen Now

Jerry Wyatt - Attempting Great Things For God

College Chapel
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now

Don Sisk - Harvest Time

College Chapel
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now

Matthew Stensaas - What Are You Waiting For?

College Chapel
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now

Joshua Mead - The Best The World Has To Offer

College Chapel
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Getting A Burden For A City​

College Chapel
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now

Jack Lamb - Our Only Hope In Church Planting

College Chapel
Friday, October 26, 2018 Listen Now

Brian Leversee​ - What Do You Do When Victory Does Not Look Like Victory?

College Chapel
Friday, October 26, 2018 Listen Now

Paul Kingsbury - A Bible Meditating​ Christian

College Chapel
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Listen Now

Rick Houk - Where Are the Elijas of the Lord God?

College Chapel
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Listen Now