Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
266

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - His People Ought to be Happy

Dr. Rasmussen encouraging the students on how God says His people out to happy. Monday, September 12, 2016 Listen Now
265

John Paisley - Casting All Your Cares Upon Him

John Paisley - Casting All Your Cares Upon Him by West Coast Baptist College Friday, September 09, 2016 Listen Now
264

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Word of God Stands Forever

Dr. Chappell preaches from Isaiah 40:8, about God's Word Thursday, September 08, 2016 Listen Now
263

Dr. John Goetsch - Are You Rigged out?

Dr. Goetsch challenging the students to be fully prepared to be used by God. Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Listen Now
262

John Goetsch Jr. - Ephesians 5:15-16

John Goetsch Jr. preaching to the students out of Ephesians 5. Monday, September 05, 2016 Listen Now
261

Dr. David Gibbs - Keys to Being Used by God

Dr. David Gibbs teaches principles to the West Coast student body on how to be used by God. Thursday, September 01, 2016 Listen Now
260

Dr. David Gibbs - Keys to have Grace

Dr. Gibbs sharing some principles to receiving Grace from the Lord. Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Listen Now
259

Dr. Paul Chappell - 3 Priorities for a Blessed Year

Pastor Chappell sharing to the student body three priorities to have a year blessed by the Lord. Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Listen Now
258

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - God’s Plan Through Trials

God has a plan through your trials and Pastor Ouellette share with us why. Monday, August 29, 2016 Listen Now
257

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Do you have a Personal Walk with God?

Dr. Ouellette telling the students about the importance of a relationship with God. Monday, August 29, 2016 Listen Now
256

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Are You a Luke Warm Christian?

Dr. Ouellette starting the semester off by helping the students get close to the Savior. Sunday, August 28, 2016 Listen Now
255

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Choose You This Day

Dr. R. B. Ouellette preaching on a Choosing. Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Listen Now
254

Dr. John Goetsch - How Much Does Your Mom Weigh?

Dr. Goetsch explains that a foolish son is the heaviness of his mother. Sunday, December 13, 2015 Listen Now
253

Jerry Ferrso - Three Realities Concerning the Harvest

Jerry Ferrso urges students to realize the three realities of the world today. Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Listen Now
252

Jeff Aumsbaugh - Unanswered Prayer

Jeff Aumsbaugh preaches about unanswered prayer. Monday, October 05, 2015 Listen Now
251

Tim Rasmussen - The Value of Wisdom

Tim Rasmussen explains the value of wisdom. Thursday, October 01, 2015 Listen Now
250

Larry Chappell - The Blueprint of Faith

Larry Chappell gives us the blueprint of faith. Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Listen Now
249

Peter Mordh - What Do You Expect?

Peter Mordh explores the subject of expectations. Sunday, September 27, 2015 Listen Now
248

Dr. John Goetsch - Please Dont Live A Separated Life

Dr John Goetsch urges students to stay connected to God and the life that He has prepared for us. Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Listen Now
247

Tim Butler - God Still Is

Tim Butler preaches what God still is! Monday, September 14, 2015 Listen Now
246

Bryan Samms - Made for a Gap

Bryan Samms preaches about being made for a gap. Monday, September 07, 2015 Listen Now
245

John Goetsch, Jr. - Four Changes That Happened In Peters Life

John Goetsch, Jr. preaches about the four changes that happened in Peter's life after meeting Jesus. Monday, September 07, 2015 Listen Now
244

Dr. John Goetsch - 8 Practical Ingredients To Scripture Memory

Dr. John Goetsch gives us 8 components that help one memorize scripture. Sunday, September 06, 2015 Listen Now
243

Dr. David Gibbs - What You Need to Be to Change a Nation

Dr. David Gibbs preaching what you need to be to change our nation. Thursday, September 03, 2015 Listen Now
242

Dr. Jim Schettler - Do You Know You Are Saved?

Dr. Jim Schettler speaking to the students on the subject of knowing without a shadow of doubt that you are saved. Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Listen Now
241

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Are You a Friend of Jesus?

Dr. R.B. Ouellette challenging the students to not only have a friend in Jesus but to be a friend to Jesus. Monday, August 31, 2015 Listen Now
240

Dr. Paul Chappell - Made for More

Pastor Paul Chappell preaching to the students on being made for more than this world has to offer. Monday, August 31, 2015 Listen Now
239

Dr. John Goetsch - Serious about Serving God

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on the subject of being wholly committed to serving God. Sunday, August 30, 2015 Listen Now
238

Harold Vaughan - Renew A Right Spirit

Pastor Harold Vaughan preaching on the renewal of your spirit. Saturday, May 02, 2015 Listen Now
237

Lou Rossi - God Who Hears Answers

Pastor Lou Rossi preaching on the subject of answered prayers. Thursday, April 02, 2015 Listen Now
236

Dennis Blankenship - 1 Corinthians 4:1-21

Pastor Dennis Blankenship preaching from the Book of 1 Corinthians. Wednesday, April 01, 2015 Listen Now
235

Dr. Paul Chappell - Take A Stand

Dr. Paul Chappell preaching on taking your stand for God. Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Listen Now
234

Jim Preston - I am the LORD Almighty

Pastor Jim Preston preaching on the might of God. Monday, March 30, 2015 Listen Now
233

Dr. John Goetsch - Pure or Silty Linen

Dr. John Goetsch preaching on pure or silty linen. Sunday, March 29, 2015 Listen Now
232

Bill Prater - The Elephant in the Room of Prayer

Bill Prater confronts the elephant in the room of prayer. Thursday, February 26, 2015 Listen Now
231

Scott Caudill - Sermon in Abraham's Service

Scott Caudill observes the life of Abraham to find a sermon in his service Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Listen Now
230

Dean Miller - Isaiah 40

Pastor Dean Miller preaching on Isaiah 40. Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Listen Now
229

William Miracle - What Revival Will Cost

William Miracle preaches at West Coast Baptist College on the cost of revival. Monday, February 09, 2015 Listen Now
228

Brent Armstrong - Without Integrity Your Ship is Doomed

Brent Armstrong preaches about maintaining integrity to keep the ship of your Christian life afloat. Sunday, February 08, 2015 Listen Now
227

John Bishop - Three Testimonies

John Bishop explores three testmonies Monday, April 21, 2014 Listen Now
226

Pastor Dwight Tomlinson - Don't Quit

Pastor Dwight Tomlinson preaching on continuing. Sunday, March 23, 2014 Listen Now
225

Mark Irmler - Forcing the Gates of Hell

Pastor Mark Irmler preaches on overcoming the Gates of Hell. Sunday, March 23, 2014 Listen Now
224

Dr. David Teis - The Danger of Sin

Dr. David Teis warns about the dangers of sin. Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Listen Now
223

Bryan Samms - Three Things in Hell Missing in the Church

Bryan Samms observes three things found in Hell that are missing in the church. Monday, March 10, 2014 Listen Now
222

Dean Miller - Growing a Goshen

Pastor Dean Miller challenging the students to grow. Monday, March 10, 2014 Listen Now
221

Pastor Kyle Charters - Complete Surrender

Pastor Kyle Charters preaching on a surrender. Monday, February 24, 2014 Listen Now
220

Brent Armstrong - Valentines Day Love

Brent Armstrong explores the subject of Valentine's Day. Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Listen Now
219

Bryan Samms - Stop Having Devotions

Bryan Samms encourages students in the area of a relationship with God. Tuesday, February 04, 2014 Listen Now
218

Dr. Bud Calvert - Let Your Eye Affect Your Heart

Dr. Bud Calvert preaching on what affects your heart. Tuesday, February 04, 2014 Listen Now
217

Hal Hightower - How to Have a Hard Heart

Bro. Hal Hightower preaching on how to prevent from having a hard heart. Monday, January 27, 2014 Listen Now

Pages