Chapel Sermons | Page 3 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Jeff Amsbaugh - Truth

Pastor Amsbaugh preaches on the 5 aspects of truth.
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mike Lester - A Trusted Translation

Dr. Mike Lester teaches on the foundation behind the King James Version, and why it is A Trust Translation.
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

PJ Dalzell - How To Build Gods Work God's Way

Pastor PJ Dalzell delivers a sermon on why doing things God's way is the best way
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kerry Brown - Committed To Christ

Pastor Kerry Brown demonstrates why we must be committed to Christ.
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Mims - Balance

Pastor David Mims shows how to be balanced between grace and truth
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jesse Jones - Will You Be Successful?

Jesse Jones challenges about how to be successful in the Christian Life.
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kasey Trudelle - 5 Warning Signs That Destruction Is Coming

Pastor Kasey Trudelle delivers a message about the warning signs to destruction for the Christian
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mike Creed - When Daniel Came In

Pastor Mike Creed communicates the different roles Daniel played when he came in to Nebuchadnezzar.
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gabe Ruhl - The Change In Zacchaeus

Pastor Gabe Ruhl delivers a challenge about the experience of Zacchaeus and how his life was changed.
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Wendal - Follow Me and Change Your World

Pastor Scott Wendal challenges with a message about following Jesus and the result of doing so.
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Gray - What Jesus Can Do for Us

Pastor Scott Gray delivers a message about what Jesus can do if we ask him, and what we need to be prepared for in life.
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jeremy Kobernat - Davids Mightiest Of Men

Pastor Jeremy Kobernat preaches about the courage of the mightiest of David's men.
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Evertson - The Spirit Filled Life

Pastor John Evertson gives three practical applications on how we can allow the Spirit to work in us.
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - What If I Could Go Back?

Thomas Shepherd delivers challenging answers to the question, "If I could go back 13 years, what would I tell myself?"
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Staying Single In Purpose

Dr. John Goetsch shares three aspects to being "single" for God to use.
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Schelling - They Turned Back in the Day of Battle

Pastor Tim Schelling delivers a challenge on how the children of Ephraim turned back in the day of battle.
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dane Keely - What Kind of Person Are You?

Pastor Dane Keely delivers a challenging message about the type of people God uses.
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kevin Folger - Faithfulness in Your Stewardship

Pastor Kevin Folger preaches about the faithfulness that we as ministers are required.
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Why Does David Send the Ark Back?

Dr. Jim Schettler shares part of a personal devotion about why David sent the Ark back to Jerusalem.
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Sanctity and Sacredness of Life

Dr. John Goetsch shares a passionate message about the sanctity and sacredness of life for the unborn.
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Toby Weaver - God Uses the Ordinary

Bro. Toby Weaver preaches through several well-known Bible stories about how God uses the ordinary, and makes them extra-ordinary for His purpose.
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - The Church of the Laodiceans

Pastor Paul Chappell delivers a challenging message about how to avoid drifting away from what the Christian faith is all about and becoming like the church of the Laodiceans.
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Charles Barrier - How to Get Under the Hand of God

Pastor Charles Barrier preaches about the power we can receive if we get under the hand of God.
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dave Clear - God Provides Strength

Pastor Dave Clear gives a challenge on when life gives us challenges, God will provide the strength necessary for them.
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Adams - We Do Not Have the Right to Remain Silent

Pastor Rick Adams preaches about why Christians are commanded to share the gospel, and that we do not have the right to remain silent.
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

William Maricle-When Fire Falls

William Maricle-When Fire Falls by West Coast Baptist College
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart by West Coast Baptist College
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 3:30pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Thank God for Cows in the Barn

Dr. John Goetsch outlines how a life of endless busyness leads to expected blessings.
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference by West Coast Baptist College
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 3:56pm Listen Now

Hal Hightower - Our King Saves and Sustains Us

Pastor Hal Hightower preaches about how we can give everything we can to God, and he will sustain us.
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency by West Coast Baptist College
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Sam Jackson - Is Your Love for God Getting Old?

Student body president Sam Jackson preaches about how to not let our love for God get out of the "honeymoon" phase.
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Interview with Church Planter Mitchell Crittenden

Pastor Paul Chappell interviews church planter Mitchell Crittenden from Hillcrest Baptist Church about what it takes to be a successful church planter.
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Rick Carr - Learn How to Pray

Pastor Rick Carr's message about how on the three words of Ask, Seek, and Knock, a mighty door will open
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dave McCoy - It Pays to Serve God

Pastor Dave McCoy's message about the life of a servant of God being able to pay dividends much better than the world.
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - Finish Strong

Bro. Gary Spaeth's message about the Apostle Paul's exhortation to finish strong.
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

David Snyder - Laying Down Our Lives and Lifting Up Our Lord

Bro. David Snyder, Director of BIMI, preaching on God's plan for the people of this world, and how we must lay down our lives to lift up his cross to all people.
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dean Herring - Filter Your Tributaries

Pastor Dean Herring's message about the types of tributaries that are flowing into our lives, and how we must be careful to filter them.
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Aaron Denson - Gratitude is a Big Deal to God

Pastor Aaron Denson's message about how a Christian should be grateful for what God has done for them
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - The Response of a Hard Heart

Dr. Jim Schettler delivers a challenge about the softness of our hearts, and how we can remain soft.
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

William Maricle - Get Out of the Boat

Pastor William Maricle preaches about what it takes to step out on faith and get out of the boat.
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Brian Patrick - Don't Quit

Pastor Brian Patrick delivers a challenge about why we as Christians shouldn't quit.
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival by West Coast Baptist College
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ by West Coast Baptist College
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Get All In

Jim Schettler - Get All In by West Coast Baptist College
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival by West Coast Baptist College
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - 3 Critical Components To The Wise Men​ ​

College Chapel
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 5:46pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Christianity: 901

College Chapel
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:38pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - ​4 Skirmishes With The Battle Of Busyness

College Chapel
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:38pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 2

College Chapel
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 3:59pm Listen Now