Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
210

David Snyder - Laying Down Our Lives and Lifting Up Our Lord

Bro. David Snyder, Director of BIMI, preaching on God's plan for the people of this world, and how we must lay down our lives to lift up his cross to all people. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Listen Now
209

Dean Herring - Filter Your Tributaries

Pastor Dean Herring's message about the types of tributaries that are flowing into our lives, and how we must be careful to filter them. Monday, February 18, 2019 Listen Now
208

Aaron Denson - Gratitude is a Big Deal to God

Pastor Aaron Denson's message about how a Christian should be grateful for what God has done for them Thursday, February 14, 2019 Listen Now
207

Jim Schettler - The Response of a Hard Heart

Dr. Jim Schettler delivers a challenge about the softness of our hearts, and how we can remain soft. Sunday, February 10, 2019 Listen Now
206

William Maricle - Get Out of the Boat

Pastor William Maricle preaches about what it takes to step out on faith and get out of the boat. Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Listen Now
205

Brian Patrick - Don't Quit

Pastor Brian Patrick delivers a challenge about why we as Christians shouldn't quit. Monday, February 04, 2019 Listen Now
204

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival by West Coast Baptist College Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Listen Now
203

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ by West Coast Baptist College Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Listen Now
202

Jim Schettler - Get All In

Jim Schettler - Get All In by West Coast Baptist College Monday, January 28, 2019 Listen Now
201

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival by West Coast Baptist College Sunday, January 27, 2019 Listen Now
200

John Goetsch - 3 Critical Components To The Wise Men​ ​

College Chapel Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Listen Now
199

John Goetsch - ​4 Skirmishes With The Battle Of Busyness

College Chapel Friday, December 07, 2018 Listen Now
198

John Goetsch - Christianity: 901

College Chapel Friday, December 07, 2018 Listen Now
197

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 2

College Chapel Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Listen Now
196

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 1​

College Chapel Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Listen Now
195

Jon Shook - The Letter Killeth​

College Chapel Friday, November 30, 2018 Listen Now
194

Thomas Shepherd - Knowing God

College Chapel Thursday, November 29, 2018 Listen Now
193

John Goetsch - End Game Adjustments

College Chapel Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Listen Now
192

Tom Odom - A Great Door

College Chapel Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Listen Now
191

Paul Chappell - Launching Out At The Word Of God

College Chapel Thursday, November 15, 2018 Listen Now
190

Thomas Shepherd - From Mountain Top To Valley

College Chapel Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Listen Now
189

Al Stone - The Improbable Imposter

College Chapel Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Listen Now
188

Nathan Birt - The Highest Place

College Chapel Friday, November 09, 2018 Listen Now
187

John Goetsch - Elements To A God Pleasing Faith

College Chapel Thursday, November 08, 2018 Listen Now
186

Mark Rasmussen - Finding And Doing God's Will

College Chapel Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Listen Now
185

Alan Fong - Don't Move My Rocks

College Chapel Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Listen Now
184

Tom Farrell - Triumphant Over Your Troubles

College Chapel Friday, November 02, 2018 Listen Now
183

Jerry Wyatt - Attempting Great Things For God

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
182

Don Sisk - Harvest Time

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
181

Matthew Stensaas - What Are You Waiting For?

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
180

Joshua Mead - The Best The World Has To Offer

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
179

Paul Chappell - Getting A Burden For A City​

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
178

Jack Lamb - Our Only Hope In Church Planting

College Chapel Friday, October 26, 2018 Listen Now
177

Brian Leversee​ - What Do You Do When Victory Does Not Look Like Victory?

College Chapel Friday, October 26, 2018 Listen Now
176

Paul Kingsbury - A Bible Meditating​ Christian

College Chapel Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Listen Now
175

Rick Houk - Where Are the Elijas of the Lord God?

College Chapel Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Listen Now
174

Tim Christoson - The Problems With Pride

College Chapel Friday, October 19, 2018 Listen Now
173

David Teis - How to Overcome Sin

College Chapel Thursday, October 18, 2018 Listen Now
172

Luis Parada - Work Out Your Own Salvation

College Chapel Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Listen Now
171

John Tyler - The Great Commission Is The Big Picture

College Chapel Thursday, October 11, 2018 Listen Now
170

Eric Crawford - The Goal of the Christian Life

College Chapel Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Listen Now
169

John Goetsch - Committed

College Chapel Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Listen Now
168

Jeff Amsbaugh - How To Fly The Coop

College Chapel Friday, October 05, 2018 Listen Now
167

Dr. Paul Chappell - Serving God With A Good Conscience

College Chapel Thursday, October 04, 2018 Listen Now
166

Jim Preston - Blessed Steps

College Chapel Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Listen Now
165

John Goetsch - The Four Alarms

College Chapel Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Listen Now
164

Bruce Humbert - Honesty Is The Best Policy

College Chapel Monday, October 01, 2018 Listen Now
163

Jerry Ferrso - I Must Be About My Fathers Business

College Chapel Monday, October 01, 2018 Listen Now
162

Bryan Stensaas - Do You Hear The People Crying Out?

College Chapel Monday, October 01, 2018 Listen Now
161

Rob Kurtz - Building Your Fence

College Chapel Monday, October 01, 2018 Listen Now

Pages