Chapel Sermons | Page 2 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

David Adams - Encouraging truths from a discouraging battle

Wed, 02/24/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - 3 guidelines to go from nothing to anything

Mon, 02/22/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

David Adams - Are you a pharisee

Thu, 02/18/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Choi - The Greatest Battle Plan

Thu, 02/18/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Robinson - Five vital necessities for a healthy ministry

Tue, 02/16/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Sal Menjivar - 2 questions to ask when serving the Lord

Mon, 02/15/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - Declaring the truth in a cancel culture

Mon, 02/15/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Howe - Paul's appeal for men to be men

Thu, 02/11/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jacob Bundy - Sermon on the mount

Thu, 02/11/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Daniel Blehm - The G.O.A.T of a commandment

Tue, 02/09/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Shook - These is in the city a man of God

Mon, 02/08/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - The deceitfulness and destruction of pride

Mon, 02/08/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Gospel

Fri, 02/05/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Justin Sato - Wholly

Thu, 02/04/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Kevin Folger - The busier I am, the more I must pray

Wed, 02/03/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - How to discern truth from error

Tue, 02/02/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - How to deal with injustice

Mon, 02/01/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The pushed prosper

Sun, 01/31/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Brent Lenentine - Self discipline in running the race

Thu, 01/28/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Declare the gospel

Mon, 01/25/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Lacking the knowledge go Gods wisdom

Sun, 01/24/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Check the lug nuts

Thu, 01/21/2021 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Verb tenses on the eternality of God

Mon, 11/23/2020 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Dealing with sin

Sun, 11/22/2020 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dean Miller - Jesus is coming soon

Mon, 11/16/2020 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - The church at Ephesus

Sat, 11/14/2020 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Atherton - Gratitude

Wed, 11/11/2020 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Scott Gray - Reverant or relevant

Mon, 11/09/2020 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Donnie Wilson - What is coming

Thu, 11/05/2020 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Giving is Recieving

Sun, 11/01/2020 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - Controlling 2020

Thu, 10/29/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Ricardo Portillo - 3 principles from the life of Paul

Wed, 10/28/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Luis Montano - 3 characters of the faith

Mon, 10/26/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - The first missionary journey

Mon, 10/26/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Missionary Doolittle - Do all things work together for God?

Sat, 10/24/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - David: The Warrior

Tue, 10/20/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tobi England - Christ Is Enough

Mon, 10/19/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Folger - Fetch The Ark

Sun, 10/18/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - Responding To Injustice

Sat, 10/17/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Fox - Finishing Well

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - How To Allow Stress To Make Beautiful Music

Tue, 10/13/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - FEAR

Mon, 10/12/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Wolfenbarger - The Master Class On Effective Ministry

Sun, 10/11/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tyler Johnson - Give God Your All

Sat, 10/10/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - Confounded

Wed, 10/07/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Rasmussen - Will You Be A Devoted Christian?

Mon, 10/05/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nick Piervicenti - There Is Joy In Serving Jesus

Sun, 10/04/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Goetsch - The Way Up Is Down

Sat, 10/03/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Bro. Mutsch - What It Means To Be Trustworthy

Sun, 09/27/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Goetsch - Weakness In Strength

Fri, 09/25/2020 - 5:00pm Listen Now