Chapel Sermons | Page 4 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Jerry Ferrso - Winning Over Your Fears

Tue, 10/22/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Brandon Campbell - Take Heed

Mon, 10/21/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Collins - Wilt Thou Be Made Whole?

Thu, 10/17/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Sherrod Tibbs - Go Get A Story

Wed, 10/16/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Journeys

Tue, 10/15/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tom Barlament - Drifting

Mon, 10/14/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mike Norris - Help Us

Thu, 10/10/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Harris - Faithful Men

Wed, 10/09/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rudy Abrot - Effectively Communicating Our Faith

Mon, 10/07/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - To Turn The World Upside Down

Thu, 10/03/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Butler - Where Is Your There?

Wed, 10/02/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mitchell Crittendon - Where is your Confidence When Trials Come?

Mon, 09/30/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rasmussen - After All This Time?

Thu, 09/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - A Living Sacrifice

Wed, 09/25/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Bill Prater - The Dangers of Comparison

Tue, 09/24/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Glenn Wiggins - Solomon's Lost Connection

Mon, 09/23/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Lessons from a Life Well Lived

Thu, 09/19/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Clark Graham - What's in a Name

Wed, 09/18/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - Faith as a College Student

Tue, 09/17/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Alan Fong - The Rod Of God

Mon, 09/16/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Teis - Hope For a Nation

Thu, 09/12/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Bruce Burkett - Developing Eyes For Jesus

Wed, 09/11/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Don't Give Up

Tue, 09/10/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - Laborers For His Harvest

Tue, 09/03/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Gibbs - The Greatest Threat Is Prosperity

Mon, 09/02/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dave Delaney - The Incomparable Christ

Wed, 08/28/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - Never Give In

Tue, 08/27/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Correct Me

Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Complete Me

Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Cleanse Me

Sun, 08/25/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - What Kind Of Friend Am I?

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - The Presence Of God This Summer

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Chris Edwards - Prayer Still Works

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Resolutions For The Faith

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jeff Amsbaugh - Truth

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mike Lester - A Trusted Translation

Tue, 04/23/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

PJ Dalzell - How To Build Gods Work God's Way

Tue, 04/23/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kerry Brown - Committed To Christ

Thu, 04/18/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Mims - Balance

Wed, 04/17/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jesse Jones - Will You Be Successful?

Tue, 04/16/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kasey Trudelle - 5 Warning Signs That Destruction Is Coming

Mon, 04/15/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mike Creed - When Daniel Came In

Thu, 04/11/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gabe Ruhl - The Change In Zacchaeus

Tue, 04/09/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Wendal - Follow Me and Change Your World

Mon, 04/08/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Gray - What Jesus Can Do for Us

Tue, 04/02/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jeremy Kobernat - Davids Mightiest Of Men

Mon, 04/01/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Evertson - The Spirit Filled Life

Thu, 03/28/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - What If I Could Go Back?

Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Staying Single In Purpose

Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Schelling - They Turned Back in the Day of Battle

Mon, 03/25/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now