Chapel Sermons | Page 4 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 1​

College Chapel
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 1:43pm Listen Now

Jon Shook - The Letter Killeth​

College Chapel
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 1:19pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - Knowing God

College Chapel
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 2:18pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - End Game Adjustments

College Chapel
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 3:15pm Listen Now

Tom Odom - A Great Door

College Chapel
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 4:15pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Launching Out At The Word Of God

College Chapel
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 12:58pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - From Mountain Top To Valley

College Chapel
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 4:04pm Listen Now

Al Stone - The Improbable Imposter

College Chapel
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 5:40pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - The Highest Place

College Chapel
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 3:32pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Elements To A God Pleasing Faith

College Chapel
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 4:01pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Finding And Doing God's Will

College Chapel
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 3:33pm Listen Now

Alan Fong - Don't Move My Rocks

College Chapel
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 3:34pm Listen Now

Tom Farrell - Triumphant Over Your Troubles

College Chapel
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 3:03pm Listen Now

Jerry Wyatt - Attempting Great Things For God

College Chapel
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:33pm Listen Now

Don Sisk - Harvest Time

College Chapel
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:33pm Listen Now

Matthew Stensaas - What Are You Waiting For?

College Chapel
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:34pm Listen Now

Joshua Mead - The Best The World Has To Offer

College Chapel
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:34pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Getting A Burden For A City​

College Chapel
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:37pm Listen Now

Jack Lamb - Our Only Hope In Church Planting

College Chapel
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 3:03pm Listen Now

Brian Leversee​ - What Do You Do When Victory Does Not Look Like Victory?

College Chapel
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 3:06pm Listen Now

Paul Kingsbury - A Bible Meditating​ Christian

College Chapel
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:03pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - Where Are the Elijas of the Lord God?

College Chapel
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:03pm Listen Now

Tim Christoson - The Problems With Pride

College Chapel
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 2:48pm Listen Now

David Teis - How to Overcome Sin

College Chapel
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 2:53pm Listen Now

Luis Parada - Work Out Your Own Salvation

College Chapel
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 3:11pm Listen Now

John Tyler - The Great Commission Is The Big Picture

College Chapel
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 4:58pm Listen Now

Eric Crawford - The Goal of the Christian Life

College Chapel
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 3:08pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Committed

College Chapel
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 3:48pm Listen Now

Jeff Amsbaugh - How To Fly The Coop

College Chapel
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Serving God With A Good Conscience

College Chapel
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Preston - Blessed Steps

College Chapel
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 2:23pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Four Alarms

College Chapel
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 3:30pm Listen Now

Bruce Humbert - Honesty Is The Best Policy

College Chapel
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:15pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - I Must Be About My Fathers Business

College Chapel
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:16pm Listen Now

Bryan Stensaas - Do You Hear The People Crying Out?

College Chapel
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:16pm Listen Now

Rob Kurtz - Building Your Fence

College Chapel
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 3:16pm Listen Now

Robb Foreman - Let God Write Your Story

Pastor Foreman shares powerful parts of his testimony, encouraging us to allow God to write the story of our life.
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - No Tresspassing, Private Property

As the students of WCBC close the Spring semester, Dr. Jim Schettler challenges them to not give place to the devil. How does Satan try to find a place in our lives? How do we prevent him from trespassing?
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Clark Graham - Faith Wins

Pastor Graham explores the hall of faith and reveals areas in our lives that faith overcomes.
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tom Cantor - Witnessing And Worshiping

Brother Tom Cantor shares Biblical insight about witnessing and worshiping God in our daily life.
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Alan Fong - The Dismantling Of Discouragement

Discouragement is present in the lives of all people. Pastor Fong helps us find the Biblical way to dismantle discouragement.
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Ingredients For Revival

What are the ingredients for revival?
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Shake It Off

There are some things in life that we need to learn to just shake off.
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - The Model Of Moses

Dr. Rasmussen reviews Moses place in the "hall of faith." What lessons should we learn from Moses' example in faith?
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Brent Armstrong - Blessings In Discouragement

Pastor Armstrong gives a testimony of blessings in his church through times of discouragement. Do we count our blessings?
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jerry Goddard - Training Children

Teachers write the history of the future; they prepare the next generation. What are principles to follow when teaching children?
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Andrew Wolfenbarger - God Still Uses Hand Tools

God has made us the people we are for the ministries we will serve tomorrow. Will we be prepared when God uses our lives?
Fri, 03/30/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Brian Leversee - The Priorities of Pastoral Care

What do you care about in ministry? Pastor Levarsee helps us focus on the priorities of ministry.
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Real Worship

God is the only One worthy to be worshiped. What is true worship?
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jerry Ferrso - To Will and to Do

How do we desire God's will? As the students prepare for a day of outreach, Bro Ferrso explains the idea of "willing and doing" God's pleasure.
Sat, 03/24/2018 - 5:00pm Listen Now