Chapel Sermons | Page 4 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Dave Delaney - The Incomparable Christ

Wed, 08/28/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Pastor Paul Chappell - Never Give In

Tue, 08/27/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Correct Me

Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Complete Me

Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R. B. Ouellette - Lord Cleanse Me

Sun, 08/25/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - What Kind Of Friend Am I?

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - The Presence Of God This Summer

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Chris Edwards - Prayer Still Works

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Resolutions For The Faith

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jeff Amsbaugh - Truth

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mike Lester - A Trusted Translation

Tue, 04/23/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

PJ Dalzell - How To Build Gods Work God's Way

Tue, 04/23/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kerry Brown - Committed To Christ

Thu, 04/18/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Mims - Balance

Wed, 04/17/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jesse Jones - Will You Be Successful?

Tue, 04/16/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kasey Trudelle - 5 Warning Signs That Destruction Is Coming

Mon, 04/15/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mike Creed - When Daniel Came In

Thu, 04/11/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gabe Ruhl - The Change In Zacchaeus

Tue, 04/09/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Wendal - Follow Me and Change Your World

Mon, 04/08/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Gray - What Jesus Can Do for Us

Tue, 04/02/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jeremy Kobernat - Davids Mightiest Of Men

Mon, 04/01/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Evertson - The Spirit Filled Life

Thu, 03/28/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - What If I Could Go Back?

Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Staying Single In Purpose

Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Schelling - They Turned Back in the Day of Battle

Mon, 03/25/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dane Keely - What Kind of Person Are You?

Thu, 03/21/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kevin Folger - Faithfulness in Your Stewardship

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Why Does David Send the Ark Back?

Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Sanctity and Sacredness of Life

Sun, 03/17/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Toby Weaver - God Uses the Ordinary

Thu, 03/14/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - The Church of the Laodiceans

Wed, 03/13/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Charles Barrier - How to Get Under the Hand of God

Tue, 03/12/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dave Clear - God Provides Strength

Mon, 03/11/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Adams - We Do Not Have the Right to Remain Silent

Thu, 03/07/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

William Maricle-When Fire Falls

Wed, 03/06/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart

Tue, 03/05/2019 - 3:30pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Thank God for Cows in the Barn

Tue, 03/05/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 3:56pm Listen Now

Hal Hightower - Our King Saves and Sustains Us

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency

Thu, 02/28/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Sam Jackson - Is Your Love for God Getting Old?

Wed, 02/27/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Interview with Church Planter Mitchell Crittenden

Tue, 02/26/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Rick Carr - Learn How to Pray

Mon, 02/25/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dave McCoy - It Pays to Serve God

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - Finish Strong

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

David Snyder - Laying Down Our Lives and Lifting Up Our Lord

Tue, 02/19/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dean Herring - Filter Your Tributaries

Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Aaron Denson - Gratitude is a Big Deal to God

Thu, 02/14/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - The Response of a Hard Heart

Sun, 02/10/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

William Maricle - Get Out of the Boat

Tue, 02/05/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now