Search form

Volleyball

NCCAA Logo

#

Name

Height

Year

Hometown

Position

1

Allie Taylor

5’10”

JR

Princeville, IL

MB

2

Grace Tesdall

5’3”

Masters

Lancaster, CA

S

3

Katie Davis

5’8”

JR

Valley Forge, PA

OH

5

Kareese Pierre

5’6”

FR

Everett, WA

MB

7

Amanda Burkhart

5’2”

JR

Sandy Springs, GA

DS

8

Celeste Johnson

5’6”

FR

Lancaster, CA

DS

9

Ayahnna Poulson

5’6”

FR

Levittown, PA

OH

10

Mariah Blaisdell

5’7”

JR

Sanford, ME

OS

11

Kristi Berger

5’10”

SO

Frankenmuth, MI

OH

12

Haley Fortner

5’6”

FR

Lone Oak, TX

OH

13

Catie Odom

5’5”

SO

Weatherford, TX

DS

16

Jen McMains

5’2”

SR

Huntington Beach, CA

LIB

Head Coach: Kristy Kelly

Assistant Coach: Hannah de Leon

Manager: Prisila Torres

Stats: Ashlynn Walker

DateOpponentLocationTime
Friday, August 17, 2018Providence ChristianHome12:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018St. Katherines TournamentAwayTBD
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Cal TechHomeTBD
Friday, September 7, 2018Pacific UnionAway12:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018MillsAway12:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018SimpsonAway4:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018New HopeAway6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018OccidentalAway6:00 pm
Monday, September 17, 2018St. KatherineAway1:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018College of Southern NevadaAway6:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018Westcliff UniversityHome6:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018MillsHome6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018San Diego ChristianAwayTBD
Saturday, October 13, 2018St. KatherineHome1:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018New Hope ChristianAway7:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018Northwest Christian UniversityAway10:00 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018New Hope ChristianAway2:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018Westcliff UniversityAwayTBD

NCCAA Logo