Search form

Volleyball

NCCAA Logo

#

Name

Height

Year

Hometown

Position

1

Allie Taylor

5’10”

JR

Princeville, IL

MB

3

Katie Davis

5’8”

JR

Valley Forge, PA

OH

7

Amanda Burkhart

5’2”

JR

Sandy Springs, GA

DS

9

Ayahnna Poulson

5’6”

FR

Levittown, PA

OH

10

Mariah Blaisdell

5’7”

JR

Sanford, ME

OS

11

Kristi Berger

5’10”

SO

Frankenmuth, MI

OH

13

Catie Odom

5’5”

SO

Weatherford, TX

DS

Head Coach: Kristy Kelly

Assistant Coach: Hannah de Leon

DateOpponentLocationTime
Friday, August 16, 2019Marymount UniversityRancho Palos Verdes, CA7:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019Providence Christian CollegeHome2:30 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Westcliff UniversitySan Marcos, CA11:00 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019University of St. KatherineSan Marcos, CA1:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019Arizona Western CollegeYuma, AZ7:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019Eastern Arizona CollegeYuma, AZ1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019California Institute of TechnologyHome6:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019Mills CollegeOakland, CA7:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019New Hope Christian CollegeOakland, CA11:00 am
Saturday, September 28, 2019University of St. KatherineHome11:00 am
Saturday, September 28, 2019Westcliff UniversityHome3:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019Mills CollegeHome7:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019Park UniversityGilbert, AZ2:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019SAGUPhoenix, AZ6:00 pm

NCCAA Logo