Volleyball | West Coast Baptist College

Volleyball

info

Roster

#

NAME

HOMETOWN

HT

YR

POS

#1

Kara Mullin

Sicklerville, NJ

5’5”

FR

OH

#2

Kimberly Wright

Bakersfield, CA

5’9”

FR

OH

#5

Lacie Allen

Lancaster, CA

5’4”

FR

OH/DS

#6

Mauricia Grimes

Tri-Cities, WA

5’9”

FR

MB

#7

Sarah Cadenas

Eastvale, CA

5’2”

JR

S

#9

Ayahnna Poulson

Levittown, PA

5’5”

JR

DS

#10

Allison Williams

Raleigh, NC

5’6”

FR

Opp/DS

#12

Autumn Schwender

Latrobe, PA

5’7”

SO

Opp

#13

Felicity Ruiz

Rio Rancho, NM

4’9”

FR

DS

#14

Nicole Johnson

Fort Hood, TX

5’10”

JR

MB

#15

Shayla Dortman

Visalia, CA

5’1”

SO

DS

#16

Alicia Ramos

Littlerock, CA

5’2”

JR

LIB

#18

Caitlin-Sage Galapia

Ewa Beach, HI

5’2”

JR

S

#21

Jessica Cotant

Mitchell, NE

5’9”

JR

MB

Athletic Director: Reggie Williams; 888-694-9222 ext. 3113; reggie.williams@wcbc.edu

Head Volleyball Coach: Sarah Blehm 888-694-9222 ext. 3173

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Friday, August 19, 2022 Master's University Home 6:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 Providence Christian College Home 3:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 Antelope Valley College Home 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 03, 2022 Life Pacific University Away TBD
Saturday, September 03, 2022 Caltech Institute Away 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 Pacific Union Away 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 UC-Merced Away 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Providence Christian College Away 6:00 pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 Occidental College Away 5:00 pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 Ottawa University Away 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Benedictine University Away 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 La Sierra University Away 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 to Friday, October 14, 2022 WCBC Volleyball Invitational Tournament Walther Center 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Antelope Valley College Home 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Simpson University Home 1:00 pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 Redlands University Away 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Life Pacific University Home 4:00 pm