Volleyball

info

NCCAA Logo

Roster

#

Name

Height

Year

Hometown

Position

1

Allie Taylor

5’10”

SR

Princeville, IL

MB

3

Katie Davis

5’8”

SR

Valley Forge, PA

MB

6

Kristi Berger

5’10”

JR

Frankenmuth, MI

OH

7

Amanda Burkhart

5’2”

SR

Sandy Springs, GA

S

9

Ayahnna Poulson

5’6”

SO

Levittown, PA

DS

10

Mariah Blaisdell

5’7”

SR

Sanford, ME

OS

12

Milagros Lira

5'6"

SO

Ontario, CA

OS

13

Catie Odom

5’5”

JR

Weatherford, TX

DS

15

Priscilla Cortez

5'2"

FR

Ontario, CA

DS

16

Alicia Ramos

5'3"

FR

Littlerock, CA

LIB

17

Devyn Cabaldon

5'6"

FR

Ewa Beach, HI

OH

18

Caitlin-Sage Galapia

5'3"

FR

Ewa Beach, HI

S

21

Viviana Lara

5'6"

SO

Banning, CA

OH

Head Coach:

Janelle Stalnecker

       

Assistant Coaches:

Kristy Kelly & Hannah de Leon

       

Manager:

Julianna Paz

       

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Friday, August 16, 2019 Marymount University Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Providence Christian College Home 2:30 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Westcliff University San Marcos, CA 11:00 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 University of St. Katherine San Marcos, CA 1:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Eastern Arizona College Yuma, AZ 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 California Institute of Technology Home 6:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 Mills College Oakland, CA 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 New Hope Christian College Oakland, CA 10:00 am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Westcliff University Oakland, CA 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 University of St. Katherine Home 11:00 am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Westcliff University Home 3:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 Mills College Home 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Park University Gilbert, AZ 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 SAGU Phoenix, AZ 6:00 pm