Search form

Volleyball

NCCAA Logo PCAC CLogo

#

Name

Year

Height

Hometown

Position

1

Jenni Trogen

Fr

5’3

Birchrun, MI

DS

2

Hannah DeLeon

Jr

5’3

Lancaster, CA

LIB/DS

3

Sarah Blake

Sr

5’8

Albuquerque, NM

LH

4

Tiffany Cashman

Jr

5’9

Carrollton, VA

MB

5

Valerie Cole

Jr

5’3

Knoxville, TN

S

6

Kiera Southern

Jr

5’11

Lancaster, CA

MB

7

Cristen Hobbs

Sr

5’5

Lancaster, CA

DS/RH

8

Madelyn Smith

So

5’4

Fort Collins, CO

LDS

9

Avery Gaul

So

5’4

Pittsburg, PA

DS/LH

10

Mariah Blaisdell

Fr

5’8

Maine

RH

11

Allie Taylor

Fr

5’8

Princeville, IL

LH2

12

Amanda Burkhart

Fr

5’0

Ft Walton Beach, FL

S

13

Erika Fernandez

Fr

5’2

San Diego, CA

DS

Head Coach: Kylie Suttle

Manager: Prisila Torres

DateOpponentLocationTime
August 24-25, 2017Simpson TournamentAwayVarious
Tuesday, September 5, 2017CalTechAway7:00 pm
September 8-9, 2017Mills Tournament AwayVarious
Tuesday, September 12, 2017CalLutheranAway6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Life PacificAway6:00 pm
September 22-23, 2017New Hope TournamentAwayVarious
Friday, September 29, 2017Life PacificHome7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10. 2017San Diego ChristianAway7:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017New HopeHome2:00 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017CalLutheran JVHome6:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017OttawaHome1:30 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017MillsHome7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017College of Southern NevadaAway5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017CalTechHome7:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017NCCAA RegionalsTBDTBD
Wednesday, November 15, 2017NCCAA NationalsTBDTBD
Kylie Suttle

Kylie Suttle

Academic Secretary/Head Volleyball Coach

kylie.suttle@wcbc.edu
888.694.9222 ext. 3129


West Coast Baptist College Apparel Store

NCCAA Logo PCAC CLogo