Search form

Volleyball

#

Name

Year

Height

Hometown

Position

1

Allison Kirby

So

5’9”

Winterville, NC

OPP

2

Hannah DeLeon

So

5’3”

Lancaster, CA

LIB

3

Sarah Blake

Jr

5’8”

Albuquerque, NM

OH

4

Tiffany Cashman

So

5’9”

Baltimore, MD

MB

5

Julie Chappell

So

5’6”

Oceanside, CA

DS

6

Avery Gaul

Fr

5’5”

Natrona Heights, PA

DS

7

Beatriz Silbol

Sr

5’

Canoga Park, CA

DS

8

Jari Sabando

Sr

5’10”

Sicklerville, NJ

OH

9

Maddie Galdamez

Jr

5’4”

Lancaster, CA

S

10

Kiera Southern

So

5’11”

Lancaster, CA

MB

11

Cristen Hobbs

Jr

5’6”

Lancaster, CA

DS/OH

12

Valerie Cole

So

5’3”

Clear Spring, MD

DS

13

Dacey Thompson

So

5’7”

Mendota, IL

OPP

14

Laura Berner

Fr

5’7”

Stevensville, MN

S

Head Coach: Kylie Suttle

Manager: Chloe Combe

DateOpponentLocationTime
Saturday, August 27, 2016Simpson UniversityAway1:30 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2016Multnomah Away--Simpson University5:00 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016SDCHome12:30 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016Bethany UniversityHome7:00 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2016MayvilleHome10:00 AM
Saturday, September 3, 2016CalLutheran JVHome7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016CalTechHome6:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2016Mills Tournament- PUCAway3:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2016Mills Tournament-Providence ChristianAway7:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2016Mills Tournament- MillsAway12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2016San Diego ChristianAway7:30 PM
Friday, September 23, 2016Providence ChristianHome7:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2016Life PacificAway6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2016CalLutheranHome7:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2016Life PacificHome6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2016CalLutheranAway7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2016CalTechAway6:00 PM
Kylie Suttle

Kylie Suttle

Academic Secretary/Head Volleyball Coach

kylie.suttle@wcbc.edu
888.694.9222 ext. 3129


West Coast Baptist College Apparel Store