Basketball | West Coast Baptist College

Basketball

info

NCCAA Logo PCAC Logo

West Coast Baptist College believes intercollegiate athletics can be another tool in the development of young people as servant leaders for the ministry of the Lord Jesus Christ. We believe athletics can be used to teach many important lessons that will prove to be of great value to the students as they fulfill their calling to the service of the Lord. Among these lessons are self-discipline, teamwork, time management, and learning to respond in a Christ-like manner in the heat of the battle.

While we believe that athletics can be a tremendous teaching tool, at West Coast it will always be secondary to our personal walk with God, our ministry in and through the local church, our soulwinning, and our academics.

Roster

# Name Class Height
11 Job Sichting Fr 5’7
12 Stephen Wheeler Sr 5’11
13 Jacob Mainous Jr 6’1
15 LJ DeSoto Fr 5’10
22 Franco Morata Fr 6’3
23 Levi Mainous Fr 5’9
24 Gabe Delaney Fr 6’0
30 Chris Turner Jr 6’2
33 Kelly Vincent Fr 6’0
35 Calahan Jeffreys Fr 6’3
41 Joel Perry Fr 5’11
42 Jonah Rawlings Fr 6’1
44 Micah Rawlings So 6’2
52 Lucas Hernandez Fr 6’0
  Head Coach: Curt Beeson    
  Assistant Coach: Seth Hanna    
  Coach's Assistant: Luke Schettler    
  Team Manager: Brandon Miller    

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Friday, October 29, 2021 Cal Maritime University Away TBD
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Cal Maritime University Away TBD
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Westmont College Away 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 04, 2021 Embry Riddle University Home 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 06, 2021 La Sierra University Home 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Hope International University Away 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Multnomah University Away TBD
Friday, November 12, 2021 Lewis and Clark College Away TBD
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Willamette Valley University Away TBD
Thursday, November 18, 2021 La Sierra University Away 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Biola University Away TBD
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Cal Tech University Away 7:00 pm
Friday, December 03, 2021 Whittier College Home 7:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 Laverne University Away 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Chapman University Home 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Masters University Away 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Cal Maritime University Home 7:00 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 Life Pacific University Away 3:00 pm
Monday, January 03, 2022 Occidental College Away 7:00 pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 Occidental College Home 7:00 pm
Monday, January 31, 2022 Hawaii Pacific College Home 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 to Friday, February 11, 2022 New Year's Tip-Off Tournament Walther Center 12:00 am to 11:45 pm