Academic Terms | West Coast Baptist College

Academic Terms

Academic Terms

At West Coast Baptist College, we offer each course within a seven-week term or a four-week interim. This allows us to provide quality education frequently and offer a consistent course schedule every year. Our Yearly Rotating Schedule can be a tool to help each student prepare an effective degree completion plan.

Term Date

Term 1 - Online

Monday, January 25, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, March 14, 2021 (All day)

Term 1 - On Campus

Monday, January 25, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, March 14, 2021 (All day)

Term 2 - Online

Monday, March 15, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, May 1, 2021 (All day)

Term 2 - On Campus

Monday, March 15, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, May 1, 2021 (All day)

Term 3 - Online

Monday, May 31, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, July 18, 2021 (All day)

Term 4 - Online

Monday, August 23, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, October 10, 2021 (All day)

Term 4 - On Campus

Monday, August 23, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, October 10, 2021 (All day)

Term 5 - Online

Monday, October 11, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, November 28, 2021 (All day)

Term 5 - On Campus

Monday, October 11, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, November 28, 2021 (All day)

Winter Interim - Online

Monday, December 27, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, January 23, 2022 (All day)